We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Location / Great Hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Main terrace first floor
Earth room
Venusroom
Sunroom
Star room
Livingroom with kitchen
dining area
Kitchen open design
little livingroom with dvd player
view Moonroom
Moonroom extra room
Wateroom
Windroom extra room
Main entrance first floor
terrace second floor
Pool
takin a swim by the pool
Pool sunset in wintertime
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kilomza
Denton, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Location / Great Hospitality”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent two nights at the Villa Sunlight with 5 friends. Great location for a group of friends as there are several bedrooms, although only 2 baths, but we made that work. The view of the meditarranean is spectacular from any one of the 3 terraces and the "main" bedroom, which had a large window that opened to the amazing view.

The hosts, Mikael and Alphonse, were so welcoming and ready to help us with anything, including making a delicious paella and sangria dinner. Look forward to visiting again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: Distance from the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelMar666
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Lovely place to stay.”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We have very good rest in this villa. We were 9 people. The owner is friendly, the view is really amazing!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra G
New Hampton, New Hampshire
1 review
“Marvellous villa with fantastic views and outstanding service”
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Great celebration of my 50 anniversary with family and friends. Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful villa Sunlight! We have had an amazing time here in Sitges. Last night was unforgettable with perfect management and the lovely dinner and we very much enjoyed your singing Michael; a fantistic way to end a wonderful holiday:)
All the best to you all and we hope to come back soon and will of course recommend this to our friends.

The villa and the enviroment is better than the fotos...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montréal
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malmo, Sweden
Reviewed 22 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To have a private villa with the service as a hotel
Liked least: Well there were many stair - but worth climbing to have the espectacular view and stay fit in he same time:)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing