We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and clean flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Heidi Tan...
1 review
“Nice and clean flat”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The flat was a good size for the 3 of us with everything you need from shampoo and towels to kitchen utensils. The cleaner was not finished cleaning when we arrived, so she showed us the terrace and gave us the details we needed to know. The flat is a good 10 min walking distance to Eixamples restaurant and shop area plus the old town, so the area itself is a quiet residential area with not much happening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Dear Heidi, Thank you for writing this review! We really appreciate it. I am glad to read that you liked the apartment and its area. It was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest in the apartment. You are more than welcome if you visit Barcelona again in the future. Kind regards, Luis Caldentey - General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariavcas...
Berkeley, California
1 review
“Excellent apartment and location”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would definitely stay here again! The communication was easy with the manager, the location was walkable to a lot of sights or just a short metro ride away, easy access to and from the airport using aerobus.

Apartment was clean and as described. The pool did look a lot bigger in the picture. It is more of a kid pool. The rooftop deck was a great plus. We were on the 5th floor right under the rooftop deck and there definitely was a lot of noise on some of the nights. There were some guests that were a bit loud and hanging out on the deck at 3 am.

Overall, fantastic experience, would definitely recommend and would stay again!

Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelbun...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Comfortable and quiet!”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Enjoyed my stay in Villarroel the flat was comfortable tastefully decorated and quiet! As usual the staff and Luis where are great they always try their best to help you!

If you are looking for a home away from home this is a great flat and location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like home
Liked least: nothing just the washing machine is not in the flat but not a big issue they have a common laundry room!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your comments Michel.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you next time you visit Barcelona.
Best regards,
Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S1969
NRW
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing