We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location is perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gnickynac...
Glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Location is perfect”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The flat is located near some fantastic bars and restaurants. We ate breakfast across the road at Federal every morning and enjoyed tapas at Agust around the corner. Great wine at Lando and more. There is no need to leave this area to look for food. A few streets away we had great Vietnamese and ate fantastic sea food at Peradata on Paral lel.

The flat was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The only problem was noise; there is zero acoustic separation between the flats so it sounded as if the neighbours were showering etc in my bedroom. Having said that it wouldn't put me off going back, I would just pack ear plugs.

I highly recommend a trip to the nearby Montjuic Municipal diving/swimming pool but note it's only open July and August.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hello,
Thank you very much for taking your time and rating us.
We will take good note about all you were listing about the area and recommend it to future guests.
Regarding the noises , we always try to ask our guests to respect the others and avoid being loud, but as you saw, the building itself is a typical old building of Barcelona so the walls are how they used to be in the past, we are sorry that you suffered noises. We will keep working in getting better.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharychic
Monterey, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The Sant Antoni Market apartment is comfortable and nicely furnished. The location is great. You can walk to Poble Sec for pintxos and tapas or explore some of the beer tap rooms in the Example. Be sure to visit Cal Robert for patatas bravas and see a jazz or flamenco show at Jazz Si.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your opinion.
It helps us and encourages us to keep improving and making our guests stays nicer.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing