We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun

Really Friendly staff, interesting story line, and it wasn't too hard nor too easy, tho we did need... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nicole A
via mobile
WHAT A DAY!

Part of my 3rd wedding anniversary trip, my husband and I had a blast the host were awesome! The... read more

Reviewed 31 October 2018
Thalia W
Read all 453 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Barcelona
from US$148,50
More Info
from US$97,80
More Info
from US$109,30
More Info
from US$43,70
More Info
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
280
104
29
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
104
29
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun game master a lot of fun clues challenging vampire mysteries crew
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We went with my family and it has been a fantastic experience. 100% recommended. The place, the people and the experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank joanr641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Playing with your family at the Escape Hunt is a great experience: the enigmas are challenging enough to keep your interest in the game but not so difficult to discourage you from going on until the end. The scene is set up in a way that make you feel like being a real private investigator in the early XXth Century.

Since we were a large group of 10 people, we played in two groups going into two identical rooms. So, at the end, we could share the experience even though we haven't been playing all together.

The staff is really kind and helpful.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank angelsfuste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Not bad but also not awesome.
Numbers -> padlock -> numbers -> padlock...

Would ask for a little more originality. Done this one cause I loved the one in Lisbon. Cool story, cool concept but... it gets a little boring by half time. .. although I still recommend. Probably the other rooms are better. Did the Barcelona vampire

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 34tiagos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We came here with our team ( 30 people ) and reserved the 6 rooms!
We all enjoyed the experience very much.
The explanations were clear, the games not too easy and the fun absolute.
There are 3 themes as well!
Would definitely go back.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank jeancC2442NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Ive done 6 escape rooms and this was by far the worst - zero originality. Just 14 different locks that you search for combinations to. Obvious secret doors. Ugh, what a waste of an escape room!

Put some effort into it guys come on! Be original!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank ilovecorndogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews