We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in every respect! Faultless”
Review of Taberna Mil Gritos

Taberna Mil Gritos
Reserve with
Taberna Mil Gritos is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #307 of 10 746 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Barrio Gòtico (Barri Gòtic)
Description: Milgritos Tavern, a new restaurant and Osborne Group Five Jacks where you will find the best selection of tapas.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to Taberna Mil Gritos on a recommendation from a friend. What an incredible place!! Fantastic food, a feast for the mouth and the eyes. Perfectly presented and perfectly cooked, every dish was superb. The staff looked after us very well and made sure that we had an unforgettable evening. The highlight of our holiday food-wise and certainly somewhere we will return to whenever possible.
Exceptional and not to be missed.

Thank xmroots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurantes O, CM at Taberna Mil Gritos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We hope you liked the food, and that you expect to repeat soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1 375 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good staff good food and lovely place twoo week and three days dinner in milgritos,,,in next travel in barcelona

    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ramona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurantes O, CM at Taberna Mil Gritos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We hope you liked the food, and that you expect to repeat soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tapas with a twist
Had a selection of dishes between 3 of us plus water and a drink each and total bill was only €53.Delicious food set in a trendy setting
Only complaint is that the toilets were not up to their usual standard

Thank DENISE e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurantes O, CM at Taberna Mil Gritos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We hope you liked the food, and that you expect to repeat soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile


surprised and totally thrilled with which we had to go there a second time. Creativity and taste are very important here! just wowthanks for the enjoyable evening. we will be back.

Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurantes O, CM at Taberna Mil Gritos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We hope you liked the food, and that you expect to repeat soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We arrived quite late after a long day travelling on our motorcycles.
The welcome was excellent and I asked the chef to bring us a selection of Tapas.
What we received tasted AMAZING especially the wild boar!!
We stayed until closing and after a few beers and complimentary tequila returned to our Hotel feeling well fed and happy.

A very nice place to be with great food, service and atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shifti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurantes O, CM at Taberna Mil Gritos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We hope you liked the food, and that you expect to repeat soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taberna Mil Gritos also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Taberna Mil Gritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing