We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for 2 couples”
other travellers have booked this property
leaving room with high ceilings, mosaic floor and modern stylish furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
leaving room with high ceilings, mosaic floor and modern stylish furniture
stylish furniture and classic mirror in the leaving room, behind there is the gallery flat distribution
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
leaving room with high ceilings, mosaic floor and modern stylish furniture
stylish furniture and classic mirror in the leaving room, behind there is the gallery
flat distribution
we restored typical Modernist mosaic floor
private suite bathroom
suite with private bathroom
suite bathroom
have a relaxing high pressure shower after visiting the city
all rooms are open air and Mediterranean light flows for all the apartment
spacious 2nd bedroom
if you want we can prepare also the 2nd room with double bed
white bathrrom also with high presure shower
bedroom Nº3, we can prepare for 1 or 2 people
kichen full equiped
desigh Nolte kitchen (made by germany)
dining area
full equipped Nolte kitchen (made by germany)
dinning table with design wood chairs and stylish light
modernist mosaic floor in dinning area
modern furniture combined with traditional high ceilings and mosaic floor
gallery, full of BCN light
relax at the gallery
view from the gallery
entrance big mirror
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CathyL239...
1 review
“Perfect apartment for 2 couples”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with another couple. Was perfect location for all the sights of Barcelona. Lots of shops nearby to pick up supplies for breakfast and enjoyed being able to relax with a glass of wine in the living area after a day if sightseeing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
thanks Cathy for staying at our apartment of paseo de Gracia, you are right location couldn't be better ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lpalting
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, comfortable apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This apartment looks like a page from Architectural Digest. Beautiful, but so accessible and comfortable, too. The owner -- so helpful. A light was not working in one of the rooms and he left us a bottle of wine to make up for the inconvenience (which was not an inconvenience at all). The cafe below the apartment - gourmet delicious, friendly and super convenient. We were surprised to find we were just a block away from 2 of Gaudi's most famous buildings in Barcelona - La Pedreira and Casa Battlo. What a find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Luisa for staying in our apartment, We are very pleased that you have been comfortable and that you have enjoyed the architecture of Gaudi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFS533
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location to see beautiful Barcelona”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is lovely and comfortable. We learned the hard way that the excellent sound proof windows must be closed at night to ensure sleep. It is well maintained and the kitchen has ample dishes and glassware. Most importantly, the location was perfect for our first, but certainly not last, visit to Barcelona!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
thanks for your coments,
As the apartment is located just 20 mtrs from the most important and elegant avenue of the city it was very important to isolate it perfectly so we did spend money in a double windows system in order to ensure a pleasant stay to all our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo S
Buenos Aires
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent option to stay at Barcelona top neighbourhood”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We found the apartment as it was shown in the advertising .

The owner, Luis, was very cooperative.

Plan to return next time I travel to Barcelona staying at an apartment

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you for your coments, we will be delighted to host you again if you come back to BCN.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very central location and full equiped
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thank you very much Eloi for booking our apartment for your american friends and sharing their comments with Trip advisor comunity.
They were our first guests after installing double glazed windows in the bedrooms and we really appreciate their positive feedback about that so our efforts to improve guests experience is getting good results.
cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing