We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$204
US$196
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$191
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$387
US$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oriente Atiram(Barcelona)
US$144
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
US$224
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$768
US$418
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$559
US$507
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$587/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
161
47
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
47
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery other daywashing machineclean apartmentplaca del solutility areanearby squaresized bedroomsthree bedroom apartmentexcellent place to stay in barcelonagreat apartmentthe sofa bedspoke english wellgreat locationfamily staywell equipped kitchendining tablegreen line
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enough space for everything - all you need in one apartment , bath well furnished and kitchen as well, smart TV, blinds for bedroom and cleanliness - nothing more needed for a short or long stay in Barcelona.
Great place and rate price-quality fair enough for a modern housing!

Congrats for this property! Will definitely return again when in Barcelona!
Everything was as expected even better - pleasant surprise as we booked on the run and did not have much time to search in detail on the websites on internet.
Thanks for having us and for the hospitality!
Our previous accomodation was not that fancy but Bas apartments definitely made our stay much better in this vacation

Room Tip: Enough space for everything - even got blinds for sun
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgheor311968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasApartmentsBcn, Director General at Bas Apartments Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. Our apartments are located in the city center, in close proximity to all major tourist attractions, as well as to many shops and restaurants. All our apartments are equipped with all kinds of modern home and kitchen appliances that you can use to make your stay even more comfortable. We are glad, that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Bas Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent apartment!! Value for money, with great service, friendly and helpful staff, it is a well appointed apartment, spacious and clean apartment. Location is also good with shops and restaurants nearby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdavid302505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasApartmentsBcn, Director de Recepción at Bas Apartments Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. We are located in a very central area of the city, close to many tourist attractions, shops and restaurants. We pay much attention to cleaning and maintenance of each apartment, we also provide an extra cleaning service for free every two nights of your stay. We are glad, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again someday! Kind Regards, Bas Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome place to stay with a family. Kitchen and bathroom had everything you needed. Location was great and the staff was super helpful. Parking was available about half a block up the street so it was convenient too. We would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agallelli2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasApartmentsBcn, Front Desk at Bas Apartments Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your comment.

As you have mentioned, we are really located in the heart of the city, from here you can easily reach many tourist attractions, as well as shops and restaurants. Every apartment includes a fully equipped kitchen along with all the necessary kitchen appliances, a washing machine, dishwasher and a Smart TV with a free high-speed internet connection.

We are glad, that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards, Bas Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bas Apartments Gracia is a very good fit for a short stay in Barcelona. It is located in safe neighborhood, very close to Fontana underground station. Also, it is 10 min walking distance from Passeig de Gracia to which we went twice by foot.
We have stayed in the ground floor studio which is very spacious and nicely decorated. The studio was very clean and welcomed us with water and coffee&tea which is very appreciated when coming from the road. I will definitely come back to the same place when in Barcelona.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ciprian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasApartmentsBcn, Front Desk at Bas Apartments Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ciprian, thank you for your feedback.

Our apartments are located in the city center, in close proximity to all major tourist attractions, as well as to many shops and restaurants. We pay much attention to cleaning and maintenance of each apartment, we also provide an extra cleaning service for free every two nights of your stay.

We are glad, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again someday!

Kind Regards, Bas Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect choice!! We loved the apartments! Clean, comfortable, spacious and nice room.
The hotel staff was adorable. An extremely kind and polite person.
Thanks for all and hope to return many times!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank tatisilveira80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasApartmentsBcn, Director de Recepción at Bas Apartments Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. Our apartments are located in the city center, in close proximity to all major tourist attractions, as well as to many shops and restaurants. Our staff speaks many different languages and is always ready to help in case you have any questions or doubts. We are glad, that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Bas Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews