We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
George S
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We loved our stay in Barcelona.
The apartment is well situated with about a twenty minute walk away from the ramblas. Hans was accommodating and even let us check out a little later.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miloslav...
1 review
“Perfect accommodation for larger group”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A flat was worth of its name - cozy apartment. Nice, well furnished and equipped. We arrived a little bit earlier but Jose was already on site and there were no troubles to accommodate us sooner that we had agreed. Location of flat is great since it is very close to metro and bus stops, to a supermarket and also very close to a center. Every direction we decided to take we found plenty of restaurants and local shops. Guys were always ready to answer all our questions and prior to our trip they provided us with detailed information on how to get there and what to see. We had an early flight but it was no problem at all and Jose even arranged a taxi pick up for us. Thank you very much guys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for the review, and for staying in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean and comfortable and in a great location”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hans was a wonderful host to my small travel group. When we arrived he was on site to greet us (even though we were a bit early!) and he provided great suggestions for our week-long stay. The apartment was clean and comfortable and in a great location. We walked pretty much everywhere without too much trouble, and for longer trips we hopped on the metro which was nearby as well. There is a binder that Hans and the other hosts put together in the apartment that is full of useful tips and suggestions for food and activities. And what's more, I felt that I could contact Hans with questions if need be. Our group felt very welcomed. We had a very early flight back home and Hans helped us to figure out arrangements to get to the airport - it was such a relief! This is a great place to stay and Hans and the other hosts were wonderful. I would highly suggest this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arivivi
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“reveiw”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment has a very good location, close to metro, supermarket, and all those travel highlights. The house is clean, well renovated, we have a wonderful time of stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne T
Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Would have been perfect without the cigarette smoke”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I agree with all the other reviews - Hans and Jose were great, loved their recommendations, the flat was clean and well furnished. BUT it reeked of stale cigarettes. I had to wash absolutely everything as soon as I left as the smell was overwhelming. If you are a smoker I'm sure it would be fine!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Hi Sorry to hear this, this apartment is no-smoking (only in the balcony), and wish you had alerted me during your stay so I would have done something about it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing