We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment with everything!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ian462
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Apartment with everything!! ”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely ground floor apartment in a very quiet area with about 5 minute walk to the beach. Anna was the best host and we felt that we could have called her if we needed anything. Plenty of maps and guide books left out and this apartment literally has everything you need from a huge beach kit to shopping trollies. Lovely comfort sofa and a nice outside space. 5 minute walk to the underground with the help from one of Anna's maps which is a great way to get around. With about €30 taxi ride from the airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment in peaceful suburb near beach”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Open plan apartment was perfect for 2 adults and our 9 year old... 5 mins to the beach front and Poble Nou was perfect for our week long stay where we intended to self cater some of the time. Very well equipped - including with sugar, oil, salt etc Amazing bakers/patiseries close by. A 5 min walk to underground and 3-4 stops takes you to the Barri Gothic etc Other sights are further afield/change of line i.e. Park Guell, Camp Nou, La Pedrera. Zoo walkable from apartment. All sights quite pricey. Owners were very helpful, particularly the night we thought we had locked ourselves out.... We hope to return. Soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and local area
Liked least: Sights feel scattered/distant when have children
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ness1710
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect place to stay in Barcelona”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a fantastic time staying at this beautiful apartment in Barcelona. The apartment really is stunning and very well kitted out - there is everything you need for the perfect self catering stay! There a lots of little touches that help make the stay a brilliant experience, from helpful maps of the local area and tube network and beach towels to essential basics being there and available that you would usually expect to have to buy in a self catering place (kitchen basics such as oil and salt, pepper, etc) I would definitely recommend this apartment as a great place to stay in Barcelona and look forward to booking it again when we next visit.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anamfranc
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Classy & Perfect location”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

When we arrived at this beautiful apartment, we were greeted by the owners - such a lovely couple! - who showed us all the facilities of the apartment and even set up my phone with wifi. I was concerned that I didn't have any maps for our trip, but I needn't have bothered stressing as the owners had already gone to the trouble of making a map showing the nearest metro/shops/basically everything you could need and they had printed a metro map too which was so helpful and we used a lot of.
The apartment is as luxurious as the pictures and the location is great as it's only a couple of stops from Barceloneta (the hub of Barcelona with gorgeous beaches) and from Ciutadella (where all the best clubs are).
Don't judge by the area, when we first arrived we were taken aback by some of the more urban/graffitied streets but this place is a diamond in the rough to say the least! Would definitely love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The couple themselves were so lovely, and the place was immaculate
Liked least: Maybe the area could have been a bit better but to be honest we just travelled to the main centres where the shops and the clubs are
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benoitded...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing