We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & convenience”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
dinning room outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Living room
dinning room
outside
outside view
living room
bathroom
room
room
dinning room
bathroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MadhuSTL
Saint Louis
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location & convenience”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Comfort & convenience in a great location. We stayed for 4 nights from Mar 20th through 24th. It was a bit chilly in Barcelona so it was great to come back to a warm & cozy apartment after a long day of sightseeing. There are some great restaurants nearby away from the touristy spots like La Rambla & Plaza Catalunya. Highly recommend this place for a family of four.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn S
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, Great location”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment is well-equipped and comfortable. The beds are comfortable. The location is great. There are shops and a market just one half a block away. We walked every place in the city. It's a perfect apartment for two couples or a couple and an individual. The front bedroom is a bit loud from traffic noise on weekend nights, but it's not bad. The owners allowed us to stay two extra nights for minimal rent. Our flights were delayed and the apartment was open those nights. That was a big help. I recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very comfortable flat in an ideal location”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The four of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Barcelona and this flat was a significant part of our positive experience. It is located in a 'real' neighbourhood within the city centre -- not a tourist-heavy part -- and yet it is convenient to everywhere we wanted to visit.
The flat itself was clean, attractive, well-maintained, properly equipped and just right for two couples (but not more than four people). When a minor problem arose, Miriam had it resolved immediately in a friendly manner.
It would be a pleasure to be able to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanleis
Naperville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful Neighborhood, Wonderfull Place”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment was exactly as advertised. It was comfortable and very well furnished. The kitchen was modern and very functional and included a washer-dryer (one unit). The neighborhood was walking distance to the main square but was in a very quiet area.

We loved the neighborhood and found many great restaurants within walking distance. Walking across the street every morning for a fresh croissant was a special highlight.

We absolutely would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColinF
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“All we needed”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Close to Hospital Clinic station for easy access via the fabulous metro to all Barcelona sights. Excellent market rwto minutes away with large supermarket underneath; nice little supermarket almost opposite and two fruit shops on next corner. Many cafes nearby for breakfast or lunch snacks; a bit further for outdoor evening meals - a couple on corner of D'Aribau and Mallorca, great selection in Rambla de Catalunya, still within walking distance. Spacious, comfortable flat for 3 or 4 in quality building away from tourist areas; separate kitchen, dining and living areas; two good bathrooms; excellent facilities. Traffic on Villarroel can be a bit noisy - sometimes we closed bedroom doors and left living area doors and internal windows open. Book in advance online for Battlo, Pedrera, Sagrada Familia (you just have to go inside) and Parc Guell (they allow 400 entries per half-hour - when we arrived at 11.10 the next available time was 2.30). Don't miss Palau Guell.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing