We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 317)
Filter reviews
2 317 results
Traveller rating
1 344
838
102
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 344
838
102
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gothic quarter cathedral square rooftop pool great location free walking tour side street recommend this hotel good size barri gotic la rambla quiet street modern hotel an excellent hotel tea and coffee central location would definitely stay here again picasso museum
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 2 317 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

clean and modern room. plush towels, soft and comfortable bed with a dream induced softness of the pillows. centrally located at barcelona cathedral~ during my stay, it was the annual market of all market event were all restaurants, wines cheeses and others converge for the weekend. a must-experience!!! safe gothic quarter location

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Milagros M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Great location, just off the Cathedral Square. Relatively quiet for where it is, this hotel gives you easy access to everything you could possibly want to see and do in Barcelona. Walking distance to all the good restaurants and many of the sights. Close to the subway and bus routes. Clean, friendly staff, well-run.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Nice, clean centrally located in a fun busy area. Hotel is very quiet inside. Lots of restaurants and busy shopping area. Short walk to hop on hop off bus area. Front reception employees are very efficient and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sandyfeet61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night here before a cruise. I wished we had more time in Barcelona. A beautiful city.
This hotel is directly across the street from the Cathedral. It was a short walk to restaurants and an easy walk to the Picasso museum and other attractions.
The hotel room was large by European standards and very comfortable. Our room looked to have been recently refurbished.
Wifi worked well in the room and lobby.
They have a restaurant but we did not use it.
Good valve for the money.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Trail84035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Great location. Near most attractions in a quiet place. Large and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Good service.
Price a little above 4 stars hotels but great value for money.

Highly recommended for tourists in Barcelona.

Room Tip: The hotel is in a quit street near the cathedral. My prefer the 4th floor
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barsav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews