We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Angli
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vilana Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Primero Primera(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pedralbes(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Bonanova(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Bonanova Park(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
121
190
82
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
190
82
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort ride on the metroquiet area of barcelonabusy centrenice hotelplaca catalunyathe closest metro stationbus routesroom servicethe air conditioningswimming poolstayed here for nightshotel is locatedthe wi firoom keyreception staff arebed was comfortablebottle of cava
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here last weekend and I was very pleased with the hotel. I booked a basic double room, and was very surprised but how nice it was. The bed was very big and confortable. There was a complementary bottle of water in the room and two chocolate truffles, which I thought was a nice detail. We hadn’t pre-booked breakfast but paid for it at the hotel - it was €10 per person for a nice hot and cold buffet selection.

The hotel is located in a nice and quiet area. Initially I was worried it may be too far away from the centre, but it only takes 15 minutes by train or taxi to get to Palza Catalunya.

I’d definitely stay here again next time I visit Barcelona.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

For those who are IMO patients the location is ideal (10 minutes walk). The hotel is situated in a nice quiet area. The hotel itself lends a very modern feel that you notice as soon as you approach the steps to the lobby. It is affordable and it is clean (2 very important items). The aesthetics of the room are pleasant and very modern as well. The staff are friendly, helpful and speak English very well. Also the breakfast is quite good with a decent selection. The only knock I would give the hotel and this is subjective, is that the mattresses in the rooms are very hard. Some people might like this but for me it made sleeping difficult. The other item is that the walls are a bit thin.

Room Tip: Great location for IMO patients
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davidobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I was happy with all the facilities this hotel had to offer. especially the location.
You can get here by local buses and metro. Very close to the amusement park.
Enjoy a hot tub after long walks and don't forget to ride the funicular to the top.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markjam2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter. Although hotel is out of the centre it was less than a 10 minute walk to the metro and then 10 mins on the metro to Placa Catalunya. Very modern hotel, rooms small but only used to shower and sleep. Very clean and breakfast was good. Although located in a quiet residential area, walls are thin and you can hear people in next room (only an issue on the last night). Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Very good value for money and would recommend if you want to escape the noise of La Rambla.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank jolight1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We were here for 5 days and we really enjoyed the quality of the service and the hotel throughout:)
Everything was clean and comfortable, had a minibar available and the room condition was great !
I would recommend it to any first timer in Barcelona ❤️

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gabriela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews