We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Barcelona Barri Gotic(Barcelona)
US$169
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$198
US$183
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$222
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$374
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oriente Atiram(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$153
US$112
Expo Barcelona
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
US$153
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$487
US$460
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1 592)
Filter reviews
1 592 results
Traveller rating
1 026
380
102
52
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 026
380
102
52
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjazz nightrooftop barleading hotels of the worldpasseig de graciabeautiful hotelturn down servicestar hoteljunior suitegaudi buildingstapasloved this hotellocation was perfectsmall poolthe air conditioninggothic quarterconciergecity
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1 592 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Great location; near all of the great sites. Fabulous, over the top service. Terrific, comfortable room. Breakfast is superb; like an Easter buffet every morning. I can't imagine a better place to stay in this wonderful city. Will return SOON.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Fuster Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Michael,

We appreciate your amazing comments regarding your stay at Hotel Casa Fuster. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Cesar Royo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel - 2 times in the last 4 months - very much. Stylish and clean, good location, an exquisite architecture, but the best thing about this hotel is the staff. Knowledgeable and very kind, always ready to help and to make you feel at home. And they really care about their guest and they go above and beyond to make your stay unforgettable. I would like to say once again THANK YOU for being there for me and always helping me. Hope to see you all soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank ipanayotova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Fuster Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Ms. Ipanayotova,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hotel Casa Fuster. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Cesar Royo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Nothing more to say than outstanding. I stay in the best hotels of the world almost every other day of the year. So Casa Fuster is one of the tops. We had a junior suite and enjoyed our room.

The hotel though built almost a century ago is very upto date and also elegant. The staff was friendly and very helpful. This includes the restaurant. Everyone went out of the way to give us great service. A special mention to the great and friendly door men.

The location of the hotel is another important feature. We highly recommend Casa Fuster.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Chad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Fuster Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Mr. Chad,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our amazing team, especially to our doormen who certainly did a great job!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Fuster soon!

Warm Regards,

Cesar Royo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Great location. From the moment we arrived, staff couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. Our room was quiet, comfortable and well appointed. Building was designed by a moderniste architect of note. If returning to Barcelona, we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Buzz_Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Fuster Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Carol,

We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time to write to us, it is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. I personally will make sure our staff receives your compliments.

We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Barcelona,

Cesar Royo - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I paid for a junior suite and was upgraded to a beautiful senior suite with an in-room dry sauna. Great service, great room, at this classic architecture hotel. Also location was fantastic right at the heart of the financial city

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bernarddb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Center, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Fuster Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are so delighted that your experience with us was so wonderful! Our goal is to make all our guests feel special, welcomed and comfortable when they walk through our doors. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the royal treatment they deserve especially when staying with us, therefore we were able to give you an upgrade to superior suite.

We would love to welcome you back again to stay with us in the near future. We look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,
Cesar Royo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews