We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for family, clean/new, quiet and convenient...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Stairs
Street
Street
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
detail
balconist - living room
bedroom suite
bedroom suite baby version
bedroom 2   - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 kids version
kitchen
balconist - kitchen
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
beach at 300mt
externals view of building (tourist bus passing)
externals view of building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Bruce M
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for family, clean/new, quiet and convenient location”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 6 nights, Alex the owner was extremely good at helping--arranged a large cab to fit our family of 5 (three teens, two adults) and meet us at airport, despite having a varying schedule. He is pleasant, on time, helpful; like having a brother arrange it for you, he's that good. Our kids loved this place--the rooms were perfect sized, and having 2 bathrooms was perfect for our family of 5. The masterbath has an extremely nice waterfall shower. Kitchen was full sized and Alex provided all soaps/detergents for washing clothes and dishes. Towels, shampoos, and soaps all provided and ample. Location of apartment is suberb--right along a main drag, but it is quiet at nights, especially masterbedroom which has window to interior courtyard. A/C and heat work good, though if turn it on you may draw smoke from neighboring apartments, the only criticism I could have (maybe change the filter in the A/C?), but it only was on one night and could have shut off A/C and opened windows to cool, it's that quiet at night. Subway is about 350 yards/meters away, off the Olympic Villa / L4 yellow line; convenient and about a 5 min walk away. The beach is only about 250 yards/meters away, very close and nice section of the beach; volleyball games to watch. Water was good for swimming for up to 30 mins at a time, mid October, about 21 degrees C/70 degrees. Bus lines available right from the unit, very convenient. Excellent bakery for breakfast right below unit, and great pizza place La Vela 20 meters down; thus excellent pasta and pizza, breakfast sandwiches right next to unit. Good restaurants for dinner 250 meters away at beach--we likes Tapas Locas, though many very nearby and reasonably priced. Overall, superb apartment, excellent manager, fantastic value!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, new unit; price; nearby variety of excellent restaurants
Liked least: slight smoke smell from neighbors with A/C on, randomly at night
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
we met a really nice family!
I hope come back soon, Barcelona is also excellent as a base to visit both the costa brava the Pyrenees mountains which are less than an hour and a half drive.
I will follow your advice and next week will install anti-pollen filter with activated carbon for air conditioning.
Little by little we finish furnish the apartment is new, we are now placing new lamps.
THANKS AGAIN I'll see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vandenAnk...
Hoorn, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family apartment nearby all facilities!!”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Owners are very kind and careful.
We traveled with a baby and a 2-year old. There were two babybeds and even a babychair, stroller, babytoys. Everything. Also soap, shampoo we could use.
Across the street there is a shopping mall for all your needs. A 4 minute walk to the beach! Airco and wifi. We loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
thank you so much. we try to make comfortable holidays with children and I hope you will came back in the future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerstinSt...
Oerlinghausen, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, empfehle ich diesen Gast an alle Hosts. Wirklich zuverlässig und genau, ich hoffe, Sie kommen bald wieder. danke!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nounoute...
Grenoble, France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La localisation
Liked least: Le bruit
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2015
The apartment is exactly positioned as in the ad. the apartment is near the center of a big city full of life as Barcelona, it is usually quiet in the holiday periods, during the week the neighborhood is full of life, schools, shops, gyms, etc.etc., which are a bit noisy than the campaign, however is very convenient and useful.
I was very happy with these guests and I hope they come back soon to visit us. I recommend them to other hosts. hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing