We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay in Barcelona”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Dinning room Dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen
Dinning room
Dinning room
Dinning room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Bathroom 3
Kitchen
Room 5
Room 5
Room 4
Corridor
Corridor
Room 3
Room 3
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Views of Plaça de Catalunya from Master bedroom
Apartment floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hilltop80
NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Stay in Barcelona”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was absolutely perfect. It's the best location in Barcelona and very easy to go everywhere. My husband and I traveled with our two grown daughters, their husbands and kids. The apartment was super comfortable and the owners were terrific, providing everything we needed, including two cribs and a high chair. The bedrooms were all spacious, everything was well designed, and the kitchen, living room and dining room were very comfortable. This apartment made our week the best vacation ever -- I would choose this apartment over a hotel any time and would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thanks so much for your great review!! We hope you can come back soon and it was a pleasure to host you and your family.
All the best!
Josep
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ W
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment, fantastic location!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall this place is wonderful, very nicely decorated and well looked after. The location is perfect, being placed right at the top of La Rambla's and the view from the apartment is lovely, looking over the Plaza Catalunya. It is on the 5th floor but has a small lift to accommodate this, with all of our suitcases we were all thankful.
Me and 7 of my friends stayed here and it was a perfect size for us all, it never felt cramped or over crowed.

Josep the owner was so helpful and reassuring before we arrived and was happy to answer any questions - He was lovely.

Please note though, this apartment is in a residential block so if you want a party place, this is not the place for it. However, with respect we were still able to have music playing respectably and still had a great time with no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Hi Leane,
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our apartment for your visit to Barcelona. We hope to see you back here sometime!
All the best.
Josep
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C
Marietta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for an introduction to Barcelona”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in the prime location in this beautiful city. Las Ramblas, Segrada Familia, Parc Guell, even Tibidabo are all easily accessible. Our hosts were the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Overnight partners celebrating but not a big issue.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Jim, it was a pleasure renting our apartment to you. Glad to know that you felt comfortable and that the location was usefull. You can come back any time!
Best regards.
Josep
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saratucke...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An amazing apartment.”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a beautiful building, full of character on the 5th floor. There is a lift.
There are 5 large bedrooms that can be made up as doubles or twins. The layout of the apartment is perfect, which allows for privacy.
The apartment is very clean, modern and has exceptional views from all the rooms.
We travelled in a group of 9 to celebrate my mothers 70th birthday.
Throughout the booking process the owner Josep was very helpful and his lovely father was there to show us around.
The location couldn't be better. It's on Plaza Catalunya at the top of Las Ramblas.
Josep can book you a taxi to collect you from the airport.
I highly recommend this apartment. It's special....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The character of the apartment.
Liked least: Cannot fault anything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d821yip
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Apartment in the Center of the Center--Barcelona!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

It is a cozy apartment, great location, close to everywhere and very clean. We were 7 staying there and we still feel that it is spacious. I absolutely will stay back here with my next visit. More important thing, Josep is a great guy, he is helpful and gentle. Will also tell my friends to stay when they visit Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not at all
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing