We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 398)
Filter reviews
2 398 results
Traveller rating
1 239
886
194
45
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 239
886
194
45
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar great location placa catalunya quiet street sister hotel airport bus central location rooms are small superior room loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel the heart of the city perfect hotel sight seeing tapas modern hotel visiting barcelona
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 2 398 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Small boutique hotel. Perfect location so close to the Plaza and all
activities. Rooms are small but they have all you need. It might
need a little maintenance around corners, and door frames but
I guess they will take care of this. Rooms are clean. Great breakfast.
We have stayed many times and on this last occasion we received
cookies from ELENA TERON, Front Desk Manager and believe
me they were appreciated. We loved the cookies and will certainly
go back when we return to Barcelona.

Room Tip: ask for a room ending in 17, which are the corner roooms
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Esther I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Our room was rather small, had no table, no paper, i.e. no possibility to write a letter or card. The room is ok for sleeping (the beds are very good), but not for staying in it for some time before going out. The price of 250 Euros per night is too high.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josh412016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Excellent location, beautiful lobby and rooftop terrace, nice clean rooms, very nice bathrooms, cozy beds, wonderful breakfast - too bad general maintenance is clearly neglected: very dirty carpet in common areas and stairs, room doors and door frames badly need painting

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank albck3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

This hotel has the perfect location if you stay in Barcelona for a few days. Very well decorated, confortable rooms and very good breakfast, great roof terrace for a drink with friends. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pascale414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

I researched a LOT of Barcelona hotels and am so thankful to have chosen the Pulitzer. They went above and beyond to help give us everything we needed during our stay. We disembarked from a cruise very early in the morning and the hotel staff were so kind to accommodate a very early check-in for us so that we could go out and explore the city. This location is excellent and central for walking to many attractions include the Sagrada de Familia, which took us about 20 minutes to walk. Very safe location. Extremely happy with our spacious room. Modern and comfortable. We needed transfer to the airport for the next day which they also were able to arrange for us. Thank you for a great stay, I give you 5 stars.

Room Tip: Handicap accessible with elevator. We loved our room on the 2nd floor. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TexasJaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews