We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
232
112
16
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
112
16
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia supermarket opposite three bedroom apartment great location great apartment modern apartment full kitchen toiletries provided great place to stay restaurants and bars rooftop deck visit barcelona again would stay again metro station around the corner minute walk la rambla
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

It is great centrally locates apartments fully equipped attached to spa area free access near by many attention like sargada familia church clean apartment many restaurants and bars are just around affordable price and helpful staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NAAMAH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castro_Exclusive, MKT Manager at Castro Exclusive Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hello, dear: D
I am very happy that you loved beautiful Barcelona.
Thank you very much for the kind comments.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

6 of us arrived very tired and at first couldn't check in. We had issues contacting someone who could help initially. We were 3.3. The patio doors didn't lock. Only one travel kettle provided. 5 towels not 6 and only one large knife. Wasn't cleaned daily. Cleaner arrived at 10.15 when chk out was 11.. only 1 key so had to phone for more. perfect location. Supermarket over the road.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank alibongfoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castro_Exclusive, MKT Manager at Castro Exclusive Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Good Morning.
Thanks for coming and for the comments: D
We are happy that you enjoyed the trip and from Barcelona, I understand that at check-in time (maybe it was before 4pm?)
As for cleaning it is true that it depends on the contracted experience varies, for example the Basic is every 3 days ...

In short, I'm glad they enjoyed everything.

Regards from Barcelona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

It is raely great place to stary there with friends and familly. Room wre very comfortable, modern and clean. Apartment is near the metro staction on the center of the city next to Sagrada Familia. I Will come back there for sure.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Agaskiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castro_Exclusive, MKT Manager at Castro Exclusive Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Good morning, dear guest.
Thanks for the visit, the trust and your kind words.
I hope we see each other again soon.
Best regards from Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Have been staying here for my hen weekend which was a surprise I have been looking forward to for a long time and I’ll be honest, my lovely friends who booked this were completely misled by the owners and it has left a bad taste in my mouth.

Firstly, we opted to pay for an early check in as we were arriving fairly early and were going straight out. When we arrived the room that we’d paid for was not ready with the floor wet and kitchen very untidy. The cleaner also tried to send us away for a few hours which given we paid for this, is completely unacceptable. We also had nowhere else to go!

Secondly, we paid for the package that included the spa access. When we went to go into the spa we were informed that we could not all go in (8 of us wanted to go with a couple wanting to pay for treatments) and we were only allowed in as groups of 4. Nowhere on the booking confirmation stated this and my lovely friends would never have chosen this accommodation had we known this for obvious reasons; we want to spend our time together! The woman at the spa was very dismissive and when we called the owners to complain we were fobbed off.

In all honestly, this place should have been great but part of the reason people stay is for the overall experience. To be misled on two key reasons for us to book over anywhere else ruins that experience and as a result, there are a group of very disappointed ladies.

I couldn’t recommend anywhere that is not honest and misleading customers is no more than plain theft. Avoid.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Del L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castro_Exclusive, MKT Manager at Castro Exclusive Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Good Morning.
Of course I hope you enjoyed the night of Barcelona, its bars, party and its moon.
On the contrary, I also apologize if the feeling you remember is that of sloppiness because we try daily to make your experience unforgettable (in a good way). I also hope that the wedding was great and that you are very happy.

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Tras más de 10 llamadas a recepción con distintas quejas... Todavía estoy esperando que alguien venga a solucionarme algo. La atención es nefasta: cosa de la que sólo te das cuenta cuando realmente los necesitas. El mejor consejo es que todo te parezca magnífico y todo te funcione, así no tendrás que llamarlos en balde.

After more than 10 phone calls to the reception about different complaints, I'm still waiting for a single answer. The service is less than poor: but you only realiza about it when you really need them. The best piece of advise I can give you is to think every thing is alright and everything works, therefore you won't have to call them to no avail.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank -LiliSpain1003-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castro_Exclusive, MKT Manager at Castro Exclusive Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018
Google Translation

Buenos días,
permíteme antes de nada que me disculpa ya que en las fechas de su viaje hubo algún contratiempo con el "call center" de asistencia.
Espero también que no afectara al global de tu viaje y al recuerdo de Barcelona.

Gracias.
Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews