We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 983)
Filter reviews
1 983 results
Traveller rating
1 321
548
88
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 321
548
88
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location diagonal metro stop rooftop bar passeig de gracia gaudi buildings superior room front desk staff excellent hotel special thanks casa mila within walking distance around the corner nespresso machine would highly recommend this hotel comfortable hotel tapas hop on hop
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 983 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nicely appointed hotel centrally located. The rooms are modern, clean & a reasonable size. I used the fitness facility while there - good selection of equipment & all in good order. The staff were friendly & helpful. The breakfast was great - hot & cold options & lots of choice. We had dinner one night at the hotel & the food was also very good & nicely presented. We were able to walk to a number of places easily & also found the subway close by to get us to the train station & onto Monserrat for a day trip. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgycda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 4 nights and had a deluxe room which turned out to be just like a junior suit with a lounge area and en suit bedroom facing into the inner core. Very quiet and very clean. The hotel is very well located, such that we walked to most of the main attractions and restaurants. The staff were very friendly, exceptionally helpful and a credit to the hotel. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purchases
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just spent 3 lovely days in Barcelona prior to leaving on a cruise. The Gallery Hotel was a wonderful place to stay. It is a perfect location, the staff is great - hard to name them all but Christina, Ricardo and Axel at the front desk, the bar and restaurant staff were delightful and provided local wine recommendations. After a busy day of sightseeing we could relax in the bar. They provided great restaurant recommendations and were very helpful with all our questions and needs.

We highly recommend the Gallery Hotel and it's staff.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank amquest139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here two nights prior to taking a cruise out of Barcelona. The location was really nice, close to many restaurants, shopping and hop on hop off tour bus stops. The staff was always helpful and friendly. One of the bellman was most helpful when we asked about restaurants in the area and ordering tapas - thank you!.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank timp388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for three nights in October. The staff was just incredible and went out of their way to provide us with whatever we needed from band-aids to umbrellas to dinner reservations to hand-drawn maps showing us the easiest route to get to wherever we needed to go. They even had metro tickets we could purchase right at the front desk! The room itself was quiet, comfortable, and spacious. Great location too-- plenty of bus lines nearby as well as a metro station-- all within a few minutes walk. Would absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katieberman03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews