We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
213
146
31
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
146
31
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews les corts metro station nou camp plenty of sunbeds soccer fans metro stop green line removed daily separate fridge secure left luggage apartment overlooked apartment was clean pots pans soccer stadium self catering minute walk hola bcn second bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Pleasure to stay here. Booked in advance thru internet travel website.
Family Vacation of 5 with 14,13 & 10
Yr old. Got deluxe 3 bedroom Apartment with 2 full baths. Worth every euro to have space & kitchen & 2 baths!! Teen girls, ugh.

Lobby staff ARE BEYOND HELPFUL, CARING & KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT SITES, FOOD & TRAVEL IN THE AREA!!!

Facility is very centrally & safely located with a Metro Stop, Pharmacy, Cafes and a full out Grocery Store all within the same block as the Apartments!!!
Our Apartment on first floor #1 Apt. was beyond clean, efficient and comfy. Sleek modern minimal decor, firm sleeping beds, abundant storage/closets, well working/utility stocked kitchen w dishes, utensils, tea kettle, pots/pans, cups etc. Refrigerator/Freezer clean and cold!

Rooftop Pool is a lovely feature that our kids enjoyed. Again, clean, safe & relaxing, it is a relaxing pool...as it is not huge nor deep. Nice lounge chairs in pool area.

Overall, 08028 Apartments are the way to stay in Barcelona...from the secure and friendly lobby staff to the immaculate & efficiently prepared Apartments....WE SAY GO & STAY A WHILE!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank T L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricardocampo, Gerente at 08028 apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017


Dear friends, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and in our apartments.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

The staff were very helpful and the location was good, clean apartments, nice cafe / eatery downstairs and a pleasant rooftop pool. 24 hour reception. I will be saving their details for future trips to Barcelona.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FavouriteSpots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricardocampo, Gerente at 08028 apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear Friends,

First of all, thank you for staying at our apartments.
We love you enjoyed your days with us.
We hope to see you again in your next trip to Barcelona.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

I selected this place, because of it's location (very close to the office I was going to do business in).

Arrived late at night and tried to use the address provided in the hotels.com app - but I could not find the entrance. The phone # provided did not work either, so I was considering finding a taxi. But then I suddenly found the entrance :)

The apartment was large (80 m2) with room for 6 people - I was traveling alone - but the quality of the apartment was great. New and fresh, with a lot of room, but the bedrooms and the living room/kitchen.

A very short walking distance from Camp Nou, so it's a perfect place for soccer fans visiting Barcelona. There's a metro outside, which takes you to downtown Barcelona (La Rambla) in less than 15 min.

If you don't bother to cook your own food, there is a Lizarran cafe on the first floor. Delicious breakfast for less than €10.

It felt that the floors/ceiling/walls are a bit thin, because you could hear your neighbors moving around quite easily.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ToreLev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricardocampo, Gerente at 08028 apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017



Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Visited these apartments with 8 other friends for a hen weekend. Accommodation was comfortable, bright and clean. The staff were really helpful booking restaurants (which were both excellent recommendations) and transfers. Location was slightly out of the centre but very accessible by bus routes. Would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We booked this for our friends hens weekend and 9 of us shared 3 apartments. Although this is slightly out of the centre it is very accessible by metro or bus to anywhere.

We all thought the apartments were lovely clean bright and comfortable and the staff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble.

One of the party was in a wheelchair but the disabled access is very good. We were able to drop luggage and get changed while rooms were. Eu g prepared. The pool is a great facility for enjoying relaxing on the rooftop which we did on the last day before going to the airport

Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The hotel arranged reservations and taxis. So helpful. Thank you very much

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank S9-liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricardocampo, Gerente at 08028 apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear friends, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and in our apartments.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews