We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Barcelona Beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
the private bathroom of the suite
New building (15 years old) in a pederestian street
swimming pool
swimming lane
pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Brenda312...
Durban, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Barcelona Beauty”
Reviewed 22 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment has it all and then some. Top class facilities in great location. Walk to La Sagrada Familia from here, and to many other Gaudi attractions.
It was lovely to cater for ourselves here: we found wonderful little supermarkets and took everything back to the apartment to prepare.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare J
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A real gem of an apartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a great time staying in this modern well located apartment. The airport transfer and check in was very straightforward and we were well located to walk to the aerobus stop when coming home. The apartment is in a great location - we walked to many attractions and also did the open top bus tour - only a short walk from the apartment. The apartment had everything we needed and was well stocked with toiletries (we only travelled with hand luggage so hadnt brought many). The swimming pool was also a welcome bonus after a day exploring Barcelona. We would definitely stay again if we return to Barcelona.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
thank you Claire for staying in our apartment
We will be delighted to host you again if you go back to BCN!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eloy L
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“amazing and moder apartment in the center of BCN with pool”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I rent this apartment for a friends of mine who come to Barcelona to visit us.
This is a fantastic apartment for a family of 4 , it is very well equipped and the location could not be better, in a quite nice pedesrtian street between Gracia and l Eixample. Close to the apartment is full of groceries and restaurants. Kids also enjoyed very much the pool and adults enjoyed having a drink in the balcony in the afternoon.
The only thing ti improve would be that the second bathroom is on the bottom floor and the 2 bedrooms on the top floor.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
We do like hosting families, thanks for booking the apartment!
Seneca street is a very quite street in the center of the city, 20 metres from passeig de gracia and right above Diagonal avenue.
We are happy that kids enjoy the swiming pool, it is certainly a luxury to have a pool in the center of the city ! ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_lukekay7...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing apartment with pool, unbeatable location”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

the apartment is perfect for a family of 4 members.
children can bathe in the pool after visiting the city
It is very new and is located in a small and quiet street next to Passeig de Gracia and Rambla Catalunya.
highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you Luke, we are happy you enjoyed the apartment and your kids enjoyed the swiming pool.
You are right one of the strenght of the apartment is its fantastic location, just 30 mtrs from Paseo de Gracia and just between Gracia district and el Eixample district, in the heart of the city!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenys A...
2 reviews
“Quiet location in a busy city.”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment had everything needed for a pleasant stay in Barcelona except a corkscrew which the representative who met us went out and purchased at 10.30pm and brought to us. I had the impression that this was one of the first let's of this apartment as nearly everything was new. The apartment was quiet at night, no outside noise or neighbours. The only downside was that the location had offices opposite occupied, of course during the day so sitting out on balcony was a bit like being on stage with an audience.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
thank you Glenys for your comments, as you said the apartment is very new and we started renting for short term since August 2017.
Seneca Street is indeed a small quiet street in the heart of the city :)

respect to the offices opposite
it is a very nice design offices of an advertising agency and the best is that from 18,30 are empty ;) so that after visiting the city you can have a glass of wine on the balcony of the apartment with absolute tranquility !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.