We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
319
341
83
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
341
83
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkingplaza mayorperfect locationthe main squareside streetcharming hotelroom was largefirst stoppark your carstayed nightsthe hotel staffsuperior roomtop floorfast trainwithin walking distancelovely viewgood size
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stayed here for two nights.

The hotel overlooks the main square - you couldn't be more central. And if you're lucky (like we were) your room will overlook the square.

All of Segovia's many attractions are either literally on your doorstep, or a maximum of 10 minutes or so away on foot.

Our room was light, airy and clean. The breakfast was good. The price was great.

Segovia is beautiful - it's well worth an overnight stay. And this hotel is an ideal choice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank misterpastry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We selected this hotel for its central location in the historic portion of Segovia. It is easy to walk to the main attractions, although challenging to find parking. (We happened to arrive on the weekend when Spain was celebrating Columbus Day and so found ourselves in the midst of quite a festival.) We were also treated to a view of numerous hot air balloons (right out our window) that took off from the city early Sunday morning. The rooms were beautifully appointed with antiques and the breakfast offered an array of regional Spanish dishes. Would definitely return in the future.

Room Tip: West side has views of city and countryside beyond. North facing rooms have view of town square.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary Jo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

The Infantata Isabela is a great place to stay in Segovia - right on the main square. Our room had a balcony that looked right at the cathedral. The Alcázar was 15 min walk to the left. The aquaduct was 15 min walk to the right. They offered b’fast (8€) and it was very good. We are gluten free and had no issues. Room was clean & comfortable. Bathroom was spacious for European standards.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeffphillips100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This hotel couldn't be better placed for walking round Segovia--we only stayed for one night so didn't use the hotel much but the room and bathroom were fine--we were at the front so we had a lovely view of the cathedral from our balcony. Very good value.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mullionboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Infanta Isabel Hotel is a lovely hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. The location can't be beat! It overlooks the charming Plaza Mayor (great people watching), with interesting historic buildings and, the major attraction - the spectacular Cathedral! It's a less "busy" location yet in the midst of this wonderful town. Our beautiful corner room had an unforgettable view of the Cathedral. I wish we stayed longer - Segovia is terrific! The valet parking was a bonus.

Room Tip: corner room with cathedral view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOKBostonMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews