We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
30
35
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
35
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen sofa apartment centre parking city bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The apartment building is located about a 10 min drive to the centre of Salamanca. We drove into the centre and parked in one of the underground car parks. The owner is very friendly and speaks good English. The apartment we hired had a bedroom, bathroom and lounge and kitchenette. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and met all our needs. There is a mercado a about a 5 min drive away got those who want to self cater.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Retiredinantalya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmmartin27, Gerente at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2016

Thank you so much for your comment. I'm very glad you liked your stay with us. I hope to see you in the near future!
Best regards,
Rubén.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

What a great find, stayed here for one night on our way back from Portugal with 2 cats.
The reception staff were friendly and helpful, quick check in, always handy after a long journey, the apartment itself had a terrace, separate lounge, bathroom bedroom.The small kitchen area was adequate for our needs. The bed was the most comfy I have ever stayed in. Unfortunately did not have time to see the city of Salamanca, but would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone travelling with pets.
Thankyou all at Casablanca for a lovely stay.Our cats loved it as well.

Room Tip: Rooms with a terrace are bright and sunny
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runner1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmmartin27, Gerente at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Thank you so much for your comment runner1_12! We are very glad you liked your stay in the hotel. I hope to see you and your beautiful bengala cats very soon! Best regards.
Rubén.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casablanca T, Propietario at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casablanca T, Propietario at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casablanca T, Propietario at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews