We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relax from the moment you reach the apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 733 Fairways Club

Fairways
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fairways
Roof Terrace View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Fairways
Roof Terrace View
Balcony View
living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 2
En Suite 2
Living Room
Television
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisfies...
Northallerton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relax from the moment you reach the apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Received a friendly welcome from Jo and Richard with the keys, nothing was too much trouble. The property was modern & spacious. Good views from the balcony & roof terrace.
Having water filter saved carrying water up two flights of stairs. The air conditioning was a welcome surprise.
The location is in a quiet area with two restaurants on site, a well stocked supermarket over the road and plenty of good restaurants within easy walking distance.
Having a private roof terrace, for us, made for a very private and relaxing holiday.
Having a dishwasher at home, it was a bit of a novelty washing up by hand and I'm sure the two flights of stairs were good for my figure when carrying bags back from the supermarket
But all in all the property is definitely an excellent place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and roof terrace
Liked least: Lack of dishwasher /WIFI in apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martz360
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“lovely apartment”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed at Fairways quite a few times now and this has to be the best apartment so far we have rented, beautifully furnished to a high standard, quality kitchen with granite work tops, filtered water, washing machine, it's was immaculately clean too on arrival, then there's sea view from the lounge/balcony with patio set and built in bbq!, what we find most stunning is the views of Mount Teide from the roof terrace, they are absolutely breathtaking, you get full 360' of the surrounding area and it's vivid landscape.
The complex itself is immaculately kept too, with tropical gardens, terrapins included!, it has a lovely heated swimming pool, a choice of bars, the island bar being our preferred choice, excellent and friendly service. All in all we keep coming back, I would strongly recommend staying here if you want a home from home holiday, it has everything you need, a well stocked mini market directly opposite and reasonably priced car hire available on site too. On top of all that we had unbroken sunshine for the whole stay, remember your suncream!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat Patri...
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you could wish for!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment on a stylish complex.
Beautiful, spacious apartment, well-furnished and 'fitted-out'. South facing with private roof terrace and balcony. In spite of being south-facing the room[s] were never hot, we did not need the air-con.
We arrived with two carry-on cases [a miracle considering what my wife usually wants to take] - we didn't need anything else; all we required was already there.
Owner was very easy to deal with and very helpful.
Would recommend to anybody for genuine R & R

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
722DMac
Bathgate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, well equipped apartment for a relaxing break.”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Well equipped apartment within a lovely complex. With 2 growing children, we appreciated 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Beautiful sea view from balcony plus view all around from roof top balcony. Well equipped kitchen- filter water tap was a great bonus.
Lovely pool with plenty good quality sun beds. We enjoyed food in Clubhouse restaurant on site.
There are a few restaurants in immediate vicinity which cater very much for British.
Excellent communication with owner.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing