We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tenerife
from US$75,30
More Info
from US$43,50
More Info
from US$17,60
More Info
from US$91,20
More Info
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
165
68
15
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
68
15
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool children's pool hotel pool los gigantes visited oasis terrace bar lovely place to chill sun beds and umbrellas life guards showers and changing rooms priced food salt water nice bar views are breathtaking great cocktails per adult visiting tenerife
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We visited today and the whole place is beautifully laid out and the people very friendly and helpful. The splash park and slides are loads of fun. Be prepared for the pools being salt water though as our children really didn’t like it so unfortunately we ended up leaving after only a couple of hours which made it an expensive morning! You will be fine if salt water doesn’t bother you however! Enjoy

Thank lauradykes80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

The Oasis was, I will guess, built because of very limited beaches in Los Gigantes.

Well, in my opinion, the Oasis is better than being on the beach - no sand to annoy.

Hire a sun lounger & sun parasol, take a dip in the salt water pool, shower & then put your feet up and finish your favourite book. Happy days...

There are toilets, coffee, drinks and food available at the restaurant and a 'beach bar'.

However, the Infinity Pool is actually in the lido, close by & not in the Oasis.

Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This place is stunning. Small charge for sunbeds which is totally worth it. Ice cold beer from the outdoor bar, views across the ocean and the most beautiful infinity pool. Lovely little water play area for children and a restaurant on site with delicious, reasonably priced food. We visited 3 times in a week. Fell in love with the oasis!

1  Thank KimberleyH577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesus Oliver G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Oasis Los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you Kimberley for your review! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We visited this pool twice during our 10 night stay in Peurto de Santiago. €8 each for adults for sunbeds and is open 10am-6pm. Decent sized infinity pool overlooking the coast and hills in the opposite direction which were beautiful views. 2 water slides in this pool.
Also has a smaller area for small children to play.
Has a bar selling drinks all day which would get a little expensive if there are a lot of you but for the two of us we didn't find it too bad.
Resteraunt on site but we dodnt use it so can't comment.
Toilets always clean and tidy.
Would definately recommend this place even if you don't have children.

1  Thank BethG192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesusOliverGonzalez, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Good Morning,

We greatly appreciate your posted comment. Thank you for choosing us.

Sincerely
Oasis Los Gigantes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

This is a fantastic little water park, it has two pools one infinity pool with a couple of water slides and a shallow kids pool with little slides ideal for pre school kids. The site is very well mainatained with a friendly professional staff and lots of life guards who manage the balance between letting people have fun and keeping them safe very well.

The site has a nice pool bar and a decent little restaurant who do not overcharge. The only downside is a lack of parking so if you visit and I advise that you do, please do not travel by car.

This place gets very very busy on weekends and is often at full capacity by lunch time at which point they do not allow any more people to enter.

Thank MattP1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesusOliverGonzalez, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Good Morning,

We greatly appreciate your posted comment. Thank you for choosing us.

Sincerely
Oasis Los Gigantes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews