We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“appartement très fonctionnel avec belles salles...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pedrothew...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely apartment terrible”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bad start. Arrived at playa honda office to pick up keys as agreed on visit to office a few days before to confirm, told keys would be outside in key safe on wall. Arrived on agreed date in taxi no keys in the safe. Guess what no ofiice either just builders inside and locked up. Found number to ring , told keys now in key safe outside apartment still paying taxi driver at this point.
Arrived at appartment hurray keys waiting. Entered building to a slight smell of sewage in stairwell. Entered appartment, well pleased beutifull all you could need for stay, bottle of wine water very nice. Next went up to the roof to the terrace fantastic views lovely still a slight smell of sewage but ok.
Next day not only had smell increased in stairwell but trying to get on terrace was impossible, dudnt even bother to unlock door unbearable smell . Texted Suzanne to be fair she got a plumber the following day. Sadly he could not rectify the problem. Very disappointing as we picked the appartment because of this facility and could not use it. Hopfully this problem will be solved as a great appartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hello,
We are very sorry for the bad stay you had at the apartment and really tried to do everything to satisfy you.
The holiday website had paid by bank transfer, you’ll receive the refund payment over the course of the month following their payment. Remember also that a bank transfer might take up to a few days, depending on your bank.

Regarding the problems at the apartment, we blocked the calendar just after your departure to reform and fix issues.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to the team if you have any additional questions. We’re happy to provide assistance 24/7.

Kind regards
Auszeit Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Arrecife hotels

SAIZ C
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing