We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent quiet relaxing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David W
1 review
“An excellent quiet relaxing location”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had two wonderful weeks here it is a fantastic base for a large family with all the ensuite bedrooms of the central living room .A car is essential.The pool was a great hit with the grand children. We had our disabled son with us and the. Property was excellent once he was inside the ramp to the property is far to steep and needs altering it took three men to push him up it but we manage and had a wonderful time
The housekeeping is excellent many thanks to you both. We would definitely come again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi David, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in the house.

I feel that they have had problems with the ramp so they can raise their disabled child inside the house. Luckily there was the ramp, even if it is steep.

We hope to see you again in Lanzarote, we will be delighted.

Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión, nosotros también estamos contentos por que ustedes se hayan sentido cómodos en Casa José Manuel y esperamos volver a verlos próximamente.

Reciban un cordial saludo y hasta pronto.
Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pichon A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic...
Reviewed 6 April 2009
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toni
Reviewed 1 April 2009
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing