We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“November ”

Aquapark Costa Teguise
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28,34*
and up
Aquapark Costa Teguise Entrance Ticket
Ranked #177 of 201 things to do in Lanzarote
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Its a small water park handy if stopping nearby. Probably half a day visit. Not many rides but not a long queue this time of year. Usual overpriced dinner and drinks. Long queue to get in despite being quiet? If stopping nearby worth a trip.

Thank Justin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 053)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"all ages"
in 58 reviews
"great slides"
in 11 reviews
"bad reviews"
in 16 reviews
"plenty of sunbeds"
in 33 reviews
"per adult"
in 14 reviews
"kamikaze"
in 16 reviews
"suncream"
in 10 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 1 053 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We went has a family of 3 with a thirteen year old. We all had a really enjoyable day. Lots of different water slides to accommodate the thrill seeker . We went in November so got on everything really easy, and easy to get a sun lounger. However I'm unsure how the place would be in the summer when it's busier . Lockers are 5 euros but get 3 back when returning your key. Lifeguards take their jobs very seriously and I had no problem with allowing our thirteen year old to run off... the benefit of being a small park. Over all a really good day out for twenty quid

1  Thank MarieSte10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Visisted the water park late October. 10 min walk from park. Had a full day at the park so not bad for the price.
Not the biggest water park but enough to keep you busy and queues were not too bad.
Facilities were good and plenty of staff on.
If you close by its worth a visit but wouldn't spend time or money travelling from other side of island.
I would go again.

Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Visited here lastweek I have been to lanzarote a number of ti.es but never ventured to the aquapark untill now. On entering g the park looks a bit tierd but once fully in its lovley. There was a good variety of slides and pools and they were also warm. The park was clean as we're the toilets and shower area. The park was easy to navigate around and the lifeguards were friendly amd were keeping good control of everything. The only downfall was the lunch area we were waiting in a que for 20munites just for a coffe I think they should have more places to purchase a coffee but apart from that we had a great day out I would highly recommend but it was a bit pricey for what it was.

Thank elz_m_jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

We went as 3 families. Kids ranged from 2 to 12 years old. We all had a great day. Good water area 4 small kids. Although ball pool wasn't open for 2 yr old! Nice and quiet in oct it was great. We kept a few sun beds under the shelter also to keep cool. Would be better if extra cafe or shops as big que for that. Lucky we brought some snacks. Bit of a wait for taxi when leaving. But definitely a great day for all.

Thank mausler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aquapark Costa Teguise also viewed

Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Aquapark Costa Teguise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing