We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay in Las Palmas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double room Double room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Double room
Double room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Twin room
Twin room
Living room
Living room
Terrace with solarium
Breakfast served daily
Shared Kitchen
Playa de Las Canteras
Marina
Discovering the city by bike
Discover Gran Canaria
Surf at Las Canteras
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Markburny
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Las Palmas”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I was here with my girlfriend for few days. The b&b is run by a lovely young italian couple, they are very welcoming and they make you feel like home. Great breakfast at the roof terrace. I would definitely come back and recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mimesiS c
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in a friendly atmosphere c”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Twenty-seven degrees is a great Bed&Breakfast located in the center of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, in between of the touristic port and Las Canteras beach.
Silvia and Giuliano, the owners of the place, are an amazing couple from Italy and they know very well how to welcome the guests!
The rooms are beautiful, clean and very comfortable but the main attraction is the breakfast!!! Giulio is a wonderful chef and the food is always fresh and taste.
The building has a top roof terrace perfect for chilling out after a long day spent around.
HIGHLY recommended!!!!O

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliV312
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Las Palmas city centre”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Whilst on holiday in Maspalomas in the south of the island we decided to stop off for 1 night in Las Palmas and booked this great little guest house. Our host was very helpful and gave advice on best locations to visit as well as how to get there. Our room was lovely and clean and bed was comfy. The communal areas and the room smelled lovely too. Shared bathroom, but no problem with that and again everything was totally spotless and had a lovely shower. Also great little roof terrace where you can have breakfast and relax. Location is very central and within walking distance of both the beach and the marina. Bus stop is very close, at end of street which takes you straight to Vagueta (the old town) within 5 mins or so. Could not fault this place at all for the price we paid and would most definitely stay here again if visiting Las Palmas in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safinka
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and comfy place”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was walking distance to beautiful Las Canteras beach, the Market and Santa Catalina Park. The room was spacious, clean with very comfortable bed. The owner provided us with local map, which was helpful in finding our way around Las Palmas, and also emailed us the bus connections ahead of our arrival, which made finding our way from the airport much easier. The breakfast was simple but tasty, with fresh fruit and bread, cheese or ham, yoghurt, juice, coffee or tea. The breakfast staff was also very helpful in answering questions.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan F
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for any better of a stay”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The rooms were very clean and quiet. Beds were super comfy. They also provided great bus directions to save some money! The breakfast was included and was healthy, delicious and filling! The location is perfect as it is walking distance from Catalina, as well as the beaches. Markets nearby too. Strongly recommended if you are in the area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi Megann, thank you so much for being our guest, it was a pleasure to host you. I hope see you again!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing