We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I will definitely be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tom C
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I will definitely be back”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were met at the property by Ernesto who showed us everything we needed to know about the bungalow, which was amazing. The pool was next to the bungalow and we had it to ourselves. It was a two minute walk to the centre with all the entertainment and resturants. We had a brilliant time at the highlander bar and have to point out how welcome we were made to be, a big thanks to Hellen Alex and all the staff. We have already booked the bungalow again for November and would definitely book again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conor M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, everything you could need”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Bungalows are in a private area which is locked up, this one is right next to the pool which is barely ever used so bonus there. It is less than a minute away from the strip, which has everything you could need in it, so no long journeys to the shops and back. Very well kept, cleaner comes around every friday. Its got a big fridge which is rare here and air conditioning in every room. Very spacious place so overall very very happy and if i return this will be where i go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hugh2512
Ayr, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Bungalow 10 out of 10”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When I first booked this bungalow I thought it was at the top of the hill , so when I got there I was really surprised by the location, we were met by Ernesto ( True Gentleman ) that can't do enough to help you. There were 3 couples and the fact that there was 2 bathrooms was great, not shown on the picture of the terrace is the barbeque that is built, and Ernesto kindly cleaned it for us to use, will defo go back to this bungalow as we all had a great time .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eter P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best beach holidays in my life”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Actually the best place I ever spend on a beach holidays. Communal pool next to appartments. Walls around property high enough to do not worry about small kids running away. Big sunny rooms with excellent amenities. From day one I feel that everything is on right place. Do you know the sense when in a middle of the night you are going from the bed without switching the light. On new place you usually need to be extra careful but in this apartments from day 1 I was able to walk without light. Bus stop with direct buses to aquapark, Camel Safary and Palmitos park in 5 minutes. Angry Bird activity park next block, shopping center with Cafelito cafe with the only frappuccino in a town, beach in 10 minutes walk using only walking path without cars.
Ernesto is very helpful, when we lost our phone in a bus he was able to find it and bring to our apartment.
Really everything you need for calm and relax holidays.
Even my kids start asking me to relocate to Canary Islands after 2 weeks in Ernesto's bungalow.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaye M
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will definitely go back”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Three couples stayed with comfort in this ample sized apartment. The owner Ernesto was there to meet us on out arrival and showed us around. We were pleasantly surprised to find six adjustable sun loungers with mattresses also a large table with six reclining chairs around it within this large patio. The sun hit the patio at 8.15am every morning and stayed there until 6pm. There was plenty of towels and a maid thoroughly cleaned and changed linen half way through our week. The swimming pool was very handy just next to the patio. The apartment was extremely handy for the town centre which was approx. 2/3 minutes walk.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$117
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing