We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
15
1
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
1
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Lovely 4 room boutique hotel in the old town. We had the top room complete with terrace and jacuzzi. Marta was great and a mine of information. Breakfast was a good choice with Nespresso coffee on hand. The street and roof terrace were so utterly peaceful and yet a couple of hundred metres away, the harbour was buzzing with people. Ciutadella is a lovely town with mostly young families and couples, but stays open well into the early hours, with restaurants open until well after midnight and all decent, with good fish options.

Room Tip: Steep stairs may not suit everyone
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank allan31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

From the moment we arrived Marta was incredibly hospitable and spared no detail in advising us on the ins and outs of Menorca. Beautiful cosy rooms and a delicious breakfast. Only comments would be that our towels weren't changed (possibly because we hung them up) and that it's quite expensive given that Can Faustino (where we spent the last night of our trip) is basically next door and only £65 a night dearer. All in all a great experience and we will definitely return. Thanks Marta!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weberkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014

Location amazing, rooms first class, beds very comfy, decor was so chic, we felt so welcome, breakfast lovely. We had two rooms, my husband and I in one and our two daughters aged 20 & 24 in another, one of the nicest places we have stayed in, looking forward to going back sometime soon hopefully.

Room Tip: We had the king Suite with the hot tub on the roof terrace, which was lovely but our daughters room was also very good, that was a little bit cheaper.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 311Judith311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews