We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and Pepe was superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ciutadella, Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Neilandem...
Watford
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place and Pepe was superb”
Reviewed 4 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Really enjoyed the stay and Pepe stayed up till after midnight to meet us on our delayed arrival, then gave us some much needed ice cold water as it was incredibly hot... The villa has a well stocked kitchen and the wifi worked fine all the time I was there. The pool is good although there is a nicer one you can get to by hopping over a 1 foot high wall just 100m away! Beaches are great and we preferred the less touristy one to the left as you hit the beach as it has a mixture of sandy beaches and rocky areas as well as a great pizza restaurant at the far end of the beach. All in all a great trip! thanks Pepe!

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela J
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent, clean,well equipped holiday rental.”
Reviewed 2 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Apt no 12, Sol del Sur, Son Xoriguer. We stayed in Pepe's apt for 10 days in August 2019. It is in an ideal position, less than 10 minutes from 2 beaches, 2 supermarkets within 3 minutes walk, car rental, restaurants, shops and picturesque marina, all within a very short walking distance. The apt (or villa) was spotlessly clean, with ceiling fans in lounge and each of the 3 spacious bedrooms. The villa was equipped with everything you could possibly need, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, full cooker,coffee maker, pots, pans and ample crockery/cutlery. There is a swimming pool shared between the 15 villas just a few steps away, with 4 sun loungers for the apt. Pepe was the perfect host, and we were very grateful for his flexibility in allowing us to stay into the afternoon, when we had a late flight home. I cannot recommend this villa enough, and we would happily return there. Thank you Pepe for your hospitality. :-)

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie B
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathfinde...
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity...
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.