We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

PadThaiWok. Mallorca
Ranked #81 of 2 602 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$11
Description: Thai Noodles Bar & Take Away. Dishes based on the Thai Street Food, cooking Thai and Asian in Los Boliches. Curries, Noodles, rice and more. Food to take away and home delivery
Restaurant details
Description: Thai Noodles Bar & Take Away. Dishes based on the Thai Street Food, cooking Thai and Asian in Los Boliches. Curries, Noodles, rice and more. Food to take away and home delivery
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Me and my boyfriend just fancied Asian food and since we had walked past this place on numerous occasions when it was very busy (literally from about 6pm-11), we thought it must be popular for a reason. This place was incredible! 2 drinks each, 1 starter each + prawn pad Thai & breaded chicken, rice and curry sauce all came to a total of €33. So tasty, definitely better than Wagamama’s! Would 100% return if I was to go back to Palma.

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Mia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Went on a recommendation and not disappointed. Chicken red Thai curry with noodles and prawn green Thai curry with rice. Both excellent dishes! Friendly staff and best described as quality street food.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Shuggyboy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

lovely pad thai noodles with variety of spice. great quality and value for money one of the best meals we had in our 4 day stay. only down side waz it being so close to the roads edge but it was street food so shouldnt really complain

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

This is quite unassuming from the outside, but it was surprisingly good! I just had the chicken pad thai which was nice, and a big portion, my one criticism is that it could have had more chicken in it. Service was quick and friendly.

A great alternative to normal Spanish food in Palma

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrisb2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We just loved it with a nice view and good food and awesome service. We ordered red curry and noodles which was really good

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank iisraa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PadThaiWok. Mallorca also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to PadThaiWok. Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing