We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
Master Bedroom with terrace access Twin Room (can be made into double on request)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
Master Bedroom with terrace access
Twin Room (can be made into double on request)
Twin Room (can be made into double on request)
Twin Room (can be made into double on request) also and extra single bed can be added here
Twin Room (can be made into double on request)
Large and comfy lounge with Tv
Large and comfy lounge with Tv
Large and comfy lounge
Indoor dining area
Modern kitchen includes dishwasher, microwave and fridge/freezer
Indoor dining area leading from kitchen
Outdoor dining area with views to the pool and gardens
Modern and clean bathrooms
Modern and clean bathrooms
Modern and clean bathrooms
View from the roof terrance over garden and pool
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
Large private pool with shallow end for children and loungers for all
View from the roof terrance over garden and pool
garden area at villa Carvi
Outdoor spaces at villa Carvi
Outdoor spaces at villa Carvi
Outdoor spaces at villa Carvi
Outdoor spaces at villa Carvi
Outdoor spaces at villa Carvi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ValMcVey
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is an absolutely fantastic house, which was beautifully clean with all amenities. The pool (which had a safety gate) and garden were outstanding, and were enjoyed by the whole family. All of our queries answered really quickly and efficiently. The local shops and restaurants were a short walk away and the close by beach was lovely. The main area of San Antonio is a very enjoyable half hour stroll along the promenade.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrish198...
Heywood
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

what can i say, i am a villa virgin, so never stayed ata villa before, i was expecting it to be an amazing 12days, but the villa is what made it, the rooms was huge, everything on the pictures are better in real life, we stayed with 13 of us, 6 adults and the rest childrne, the pool area and the big table outside was perfect for us all to get together for family bbqs, pool and whole villa was kept so clean, about a 5-10min walk to the main area of san antonio bay, highly recmeoned the urban lounge, steve ds, and the best meal we had was the casita restaurant which is just down the road, amazing food, all in all the villa totally exceeded our expectations, i dont think i can book another hotel package again after this stay, quick mention to the villa manager alan, nothing, and i mean nothing was too much for him, im already looking at booking again for next year ;)

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittajan...
Kiel, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay for 10 People”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Villa carvi was perfekt for our Family Trip with 4 children, 4 adults and 2 grandparents. Very nice Pool, huge dining table, enough Space for all of us. Located in a quiet Arena but Negar to Beach, Shopping and Restaurants. And a very nice Villa Manager (Alan) who was gentle and helpful. We would choose this Villa again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool Had a Fence all around - Perfect to protect The Kids!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2016
Thank you Britta it was a pleasure having you and hope you return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R0syp0sy1...
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at Villa Carvi for one week. There was 4 adults and 4 children aged from 9 to 12. It was perfect for us. The size of the villa and the grounds meant that everyone had space. The location was quiet and off the beaten track yet still within walking distance of the beach and bars / restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size if the villas and pool
Liked least: BBQ was too small for 8 people
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing