We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
candice47
Spain
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nice apartment in good location. I would stay there again. Tastefully furnished. As advertised. Comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location, Very Modern”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This modern apartment was perfect for our family of four. The modern amenities were great and the washer/dryer worked well. The heated floors were a treat as we had a few colder days. The location is ideal to be close to Old Town and the beach but just outside the hustle and bustle of San Sebastián. We would rent this apartment again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allan149
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great position lovely apartment spacious but 2nd bedroom trundle bed not great”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time in this lovely apartment.no need for car.could walk everywhere,beach ,old town,central shopping.very spacious,well equipped modern.only complaint was 2 nd bedroom small and trundle bed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveB18
Newark, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good location, ok place”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good location and responsive management. The place could use better quality furnishings and kitchenware. Our baby crawls, and he was totally black on hands and knees from the floor, which needs a good mopping.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your stay at our apartment.

We were sorry to learn of your concerns regarding the cleaning service.

Please be assured, the appropriate actions has been taken to prevent any guest being similarly inconvenienced in the future.

Looking forward to welcome you again in San Sebastian.

Best regards,

FeelfreeRentals team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing