We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dibbers20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was lovely and plenty big enough for 4 of us. The view from the balcony was fantastic and watching the sunset over the beach was awesome. Maria was very welcoming and both her and her friend (who translated for her) were very helpful. We would all definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you very much. I want guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisdus6...
Dusseldorf, Germany
2 reviews
“Great appartment in a great location with a great view”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Well equipped and modern appartment, big enough for 4 persons. Besides 2 bathrooms it has a big balcony with a great view on the Zurriola beach. The landlady is very friendly and reliable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyn196620...
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean modern apt with excellent view”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We arrived at the apartment and Maria the owner, and her son greeted us. They were very helpful and gave us some recommendations on restaurants etc around San Sebastián. The apartment itself was modern and very clean but the view which was one of the reasons that we had booked this particular accomodation was stunning. The balcony was huge, plenty of room for the four of us, with an excellent view of the beautiful beach. Maria had been very prompt replying to any emails that I had sent prior to staying. Myself , my partner, brother and sister in law all had a lovely holiday and we would all thoroughly recommend this apartment. If we went back to San Sebastián we would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anke K
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Lage der Wohnung
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thank you very much . it has been a pleasure to have your family staying in my apartment. I hope your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$177
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing