We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$101
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/15
eDreams
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
50
122
141
57
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
122
141
57
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

This hotel is merely a 5-10 minute walk from Casco Viejo in Bilbao. Our room was okay. 5th floor, bright, windows had blinds that would block out any light at night. However, the beds were not so comfortable and one of them even made a lot of noise when you moved.
Staff were ok. Do not expect a warm welcome from them.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank marestof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Not a luxury hotel but it is clean and tidy, comfortable. Less than 10 minutes from the “Casco Viejo”. Decent places to eat less than 10 minutes. Staff very helpful and courteous. parking may be an issue in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlexF939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

I will start off by saying this is one of the cheaper hotels in Bilbao and it shows. The rooms are not the best for cleanliness and I swear one of the nights I felt something crawling on me. Its close to the river and public transport but get back early if staying here because the streets around it are quite seedy. Cant comment on staff because short of checking in and out I didn't have a lot to do with them but as far as I know its a 24 hour desk.

Room tip: Take some insect spray
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulberkeley255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Good , not Expensive and Very Clean Hotel with Exellent Location near the river in Bilbao City. Just 10-15 minutes walking from Plaza Nueva or Bilbao Central RailwayStation.Very easy to find. Very Friendly and Helpful people working there. The Hotel provide luggage store for clients. I did spent a time with Great Pleasure in this Hotel. My positive recommendations for Travellers looking budget Hotel in Bilbao.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SERGUEY1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Hotel is uphill from the city centre quite a steep walk for anyone with walking difficulty, the rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful they couldn't have been more helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews