We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/30
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/01
ZenHotels.com
US$86
US$76
View deal
Expedia.comUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
getaroom.comUS$86
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 798)
Filter reviews
2 798 results
Traveller rating
742
1 534
459
46
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
742
1 534
459
46
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town central location budget hotel minute walk underground parking the bus within walking distance on foot excellent location three nights city guggenheim euros plaza spain museum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2 798 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Even though the staff are under pressure with coronavirus they went above and beyond.
The first room stunk of smoke but was relocated straight away.

The rooms are basic very very clean.Front desk very helpfull.

I will hopefully return once things are sorted
.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hityeuooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We stayed 3 days in the hotel.

Local - Excellent, very central and close to many of the cultural highlights and Food & Beverages places.
Room - Our room, #303, was spacious, quiet, and very comfortable.
Staff -Very friendly, efficient, helpful.
Food - We had a diner and a lunch at the hotel restaurant, that were good and served rapidly. Breakfast was excellent.
Price - Very affordable.
Parking space - Very convenient to park below the hotel.

Conclusions - We highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sipivu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

We stayed here 5 nights and was very happy with the hotel. The location is great, short distance to subway, bus terminal, airport bus, shopping, restaurants, old town, supermarkets etc. All staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and spacious. The room we got was located to the "courtyard" and not towards the street so it was very very quiet. We did not eat anything at the hotel but they had a good deal/offer on breakfast which looked very nice. Also, the bed was in my opionion and liking, great! Very comfortable and spacious. Good value for money as well!

Room tip: Room towards the "courtyard".
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Good 3 night stay. Room was clean, quiet, and bed was very comfortable. Good location and nice staff. Breakfast could use more variety however. I would stay there again. xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx 200 character minimum is annoying.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank BangkokFarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

lovelyhotel with very friendly staff, close to everything and good prices
would very much reccomend
Breakfast could be better but there was plenty to eat, rooms really good size
Close to restaurnats and the centre

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank westminsterguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews