We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful location with spectacular views. Easy...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zaragoza, Province of Zaragoza, Aragon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michael K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful location with spectacular views. Easy walking to everywhere.”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Three of us were celebrating a birthday. A week in Zaragoza turned out to be the perfect location. This apartment has spectacular views of the old city. The views from the dining room table when we were back in the apartment helped make this one of our most memorable trips.
The apartment is very comfortable, clean and functional. Access was easy and and the lifts always worked efficienty. The supermarket downstairs couldn’t be easier for stocking up on food and wine for when we ate in.
The city of Zaragoza itself was an unknown gem for us. Why hadn’t we visited before now? Fantastic museums. Didn’t get to see them all in the short time we had. Club Nautica was was our best restauraunt for lunch. It was value for money and had a super location by the river.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Dear Michael,
We thank you very much for your kind commentary!
We are also very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Zaragoza and the apartment. No need to say you're very welcome if you want to come back!
We hope to see you back.
Best regards,
Inma & Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you are visiting the city this is the place that you have to stay. Bright, fresh, clean and the best views in Zaragoza, we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you, Samantha, it's very kind of you.

Hope to see you next time in Zaragoza.

Best regards,

Inma y Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Cher Eric,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire votre opinion.
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que tout ce soit bien passé et que l’appartement est été à la hauteur de votre attente.
Nous espérons que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour à Zaragoza, en espérant également vous revoir peut être à une autre occasion.
Très bonne continuation.
Bien cordialement,
Inma et Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montsereu...
Reus, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Muchísimas gracias, Montse, tu opinión nos ayuda mucho porque estamos empezando la andadura con este apartamento. A nosotros nos encanta y celebramos que a vosotros también.
Hasta la próxima. Un abrazo,

Inma y Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing