We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place was great.”
other travellers have booked this property
Hola!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hola!
The living room. Our building.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Hola!
The living room.
Our building.
Calle Mateos Gago from the balcony.
The kitchen.
View through to the kitchen.
The Map Bedroom.
The Balcony Bedroom.
Cosy and comfortable antique bed in The Balcony Room.
The Principal Bedroom Suite with a free standing bath.
The Shower Room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
David W
Belmont, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place was great.”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It all starts with a good owner, she went beyond when she bothered to type a two page Email on things to do and places to go in Seville. I can't imagine a more centrally located Apartment. A wonderful Italian restaurant next door, a couple of good Tapa's bar across the street. The major sites are but a 5-10 minute walk away. The apartment itself was roomy and clean. You wont be sorry staying here. One down thing for us was that the apartment is on the third level including the street. Quite a walk up. But worth it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hola! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in the gorgeous city of Sevilla! Thank you for your words of appreciation, it was a pleasure to have you to stay and I'm sorry about the misunderstanding on the level of the apartment! I'm glad that you thought it worth the walk of the extra flight of stairs! Best wishes to you, Nicky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and decor
Liked least: Very efficient street cleansing could be a bit noisy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Dear Feargal,

Thank you for choosing our apartment, for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending it. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip and felt comfortable and relaxed. It was pleasure to have you and your travel companions to stay,

Very best wishes,

Nicky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pralognan-la-Vanoise, France
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2016
Dear Olivier and Virginie,

Thank you for choosing our apartment and for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad that you were comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay.

With best wishes,

Nicky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Green1000
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;