We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa for relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view of the villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view of the villa.
King size Bedroom. Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool view of the villa.
King size Bedroom.
Terrace
Garden and back side of the villa.
Living room
Bathroom
Views of master bedroom.
Dining room.
Pool views.
King size Bedroom.
Terrace of the King size Bedroom.
Pool.
One bedroom has 2 single beds.
Hall on the first floor.
Well in the garden.
Ensuite Bathroom from Master Bedroom
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Hall feature of the villa.
Hall.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanna C
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous villa for relaxation”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was ideal for us. We wanted somewhere where we could relax and chill out away from the city but that was within easy reach of Seville.
The facilities are excellent and the villa is extremely spacious. On the ground floor there is a very large bedroom with a sofa and on-suite bathroom - good for a guest with a child/children or someone with reduced mobility?
There are some great local cafes and restaurants in the village and the local people are very friendly and helpful. There is a also a supermarket nearby on the main road.
We didn't have a car and whereas this wasn't a big problem for us - we were happy to use buses and the local taxi firm - it may be something to consider if you want to book the villa. The host does recommend hiring a car.
I would certainly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Dear Joanna

Thank you for your kind words and I am really happy to hear you and your family had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
273christ...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfection for a relaxed holiday”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Everything as advertised We had a perfect holiday Peace and quiet just minutes from the most wonderful city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: No information for alarm
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Dear Christine

I am very happy to hear you had a great time! We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royz54
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very relaxing, luxurious villa.”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We spent the first two weeks in July in the Vista Sevilla and had a wonderful time. The villa is very spacious and extremely well decorated with everything you are likely to need from all manner of cooking utensils to a smart TV and MP3 streamer. There is a local supermarket only 2mins drive away, which proved to be very convenient while there is also a hypermarket 10mins away. It was extremely hot when we were there, so the large, beautiful pool proved to be our salvation. Due to the closeness to Seville, the surprise for us was how quiet it was at the villa, it was serene and proved to be extremely relaxing. We drove into stunning Seville every day, it's a 15min, fairly easy drive and the huge selection of restaurants and tourist sites makes it so worthwhile. It was however always a pleasure to return to the oasis of calm that was the Vista Sevilla.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Dear Roy

I am very happy to hear you had a great time with your family at Luxury Villa Vista Sevilla. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emszy
Bern, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa near Seville”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the wonderful experience of staying at this Villa in the first two weeks of June. Truly a beautiful Villa with lovely night time views of Seville and a fantastic pool. The Villa is large and accommodating with plenty of room for many guests. This rental Villa has been thoughtfully set-up with travelers in mind, plenty of towels, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, WIFI, BBQ facilities, pool toys, TV and portable blue tooth music player. The pool is truly wonderful and a perfect place to relax during the day, with a shaded area and plenty of outside seats too.
We were met by the house keeper on arrival, who is probably the friendliest person you will meet in Spain and even with language barriers tries incredibly hard to make sure you feel welcome. The owner was also very easy to contact and provided lots of information on how to get to the Villa.
This Villa is a little off the beaten path and is perfect if you have a car (plenty of parking for multiple cars or larger vehicles) and plan to make day trips to surrounding towns. There is a supermarket 10 mins walk away and you could walk to the bus stop to go into Seville.
We loved this Villa and were sad to leave, highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Dear Emma

Many thanks for your lovely review. I am glad you and your family/friends had a great and happy time in Luxury Villa: Vista Sevilla. We hope to see you soon, Sep, Oct and Nov have still good heather. You are always welcome.

Best regards
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie G
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa with lovely pool and lots of outdoor space”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A group of us stayed at Villa Vista Sevilla last week and we loved it! Beautiful villa with everything we could possibly need, including a great pool area. Also lots of outdoor space including a large patio area with table & chairs, plus umbrellas for shade.
The housekeeper was there to meet us when we arrived - she showed us round the villa and handed over the keys, so that was all very smooth.
We didn't hire a car, but the local supermarket was just a 5 minute walk away, as were the local bars / restaurants. We also got a bus into Seville on our last day which was easy and cheap.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Hi Nathalie

I am very happy you had a great time with your family and friends. You are always welcome to Luxury Villa: Vista Sevilla.

See you soon! :)

Best regards
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing