We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming, comfortable, well-located multi-level...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Main bedroom
Main bedroom (possibility of two singles)
Bathroom (detail)
2nd bathroom
Main entrance and kitchen
Kitchen -detail
Bedding detail
Bedding detail
Heating-cooling control for each room
Hall
Street door
Facade
Museo de Bellas Artes. 20 minutes walk
Refreshing area on close by square
Metrosol parasol. 10 minute walk from apartment
Seville skyline from Guadalquivir river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Brenlang
Jakarta
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Charming, comfortable, well-located multi-level townhouse”
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Our extended family group of 9 used this as a base for a 2 week Christmas and New Year's get together in Seville. The unit is actually a hybrid of two apartments, and spans 4 half levels in a building with 4 other (very quiet) neighbors. The bedrooms consist of a master with a kingsize bed and ensuite bathroom, a room with two twins, and shared bathroom (both on the second level) and a small double with a shared bathroom on the first level. The optimum group size would be 6. The apartment is bright and cheerful, with many nice touches, and the distribution of bedrooms adds privacy. We gravitated to the top level which is a living room/family room with access to a roof terrace, very warm and good for al fresco dining, even in December. The kitchen, while small, is well-equipped for a rental, and we were able to cook a turkey and sides on Christmas. There is an all-in-one washer dryer, which requires hanging clothes on the patio for the final drying stages. There are supermarkets within 2-3 blocks and many restaurants within 10 minutes. Jose Manuel, the owner, is extremely responsive and was good to deal with, throughout the entire rental process. Even picked us up at the airport:) Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Service
Liked best: landlord, location, configuration/layout of property, elevator to kitchen level
Liked least: a bit squished for a group of 9; people with mobility challenges would have diffficulty with stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy C
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent large accomodation. Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We enjoyed a 4 night stay in this quality apartment during the hot month of July. this location is excellently located to grocery stores, restaurants and walking distance to all the sights. If too hot, taxis are cheap and plentiful.
There is a lift so baggage is not a problem, however, a word of warning about the stairs in the apartment. It is a large apartment spread over 3 floors and 2 front doors. There are many internal stairs so if you are not able to negotiate many stairs or have very young children I would suggest this would not be suitable.
Jose and Maria met us at the apartment and provided an excellent orientation to the location and the amenities in the apartment. It is modern and offered interesting decor, fast and constant wi-fi, air-conditioning in every room, well provisioned kitchen, good showers and plentiful hot water. Jose has provided alot of guide books and interesting reading material - much appreciated during Siesta times!
The apartment is double glazed and whilst street noise can be heard in the 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor, it did not keep anyone awake. The room on the ground floor is cool and quiet as it faces the back of the block. With 4 adults traveling, the number of toilets and showers was very convenient
The apartment lies on the edge of the old town with its narrow laneways and once you cross into it it is as if you have gone back in time - simply magical, beautiful & steeped in history.
Our favourite restaurant was La Cava in Puerta de la Carne, just a few blocks away. Plenty of restaurants lie between the apartment and the main attractions.
Siesta is taken in the afternoon and we enjoyed being able to retreat to our comfortable apartment out of the heat.
Communication with Jose from the first enquiry to feedback at the end of our stay was expertly handled and inspired confidence in booking and making arrangements by email from so far away.
I recommend this apartment to you.and would be happy to answer any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space within and location
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Luis de Tilarán
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elaine341...
Naples, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely delightful experience in every way.”
Reviewed 31 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This apartment is in a terrific location, and offers all the comforts a visitor could wish. The owners have provided a lovely large space, with great kitchen, baths, washing machine/dryer, and strong wifi. We walked everywhere, as many attractions, groceries, pastry shops, and restaurants were very close. Parking was also closeby, convenient and reasonable. Our view from the back living room windows was of an old monastery (apparently soon to be developed as a five star hotel)....loved that view! We were there during a heat wave, and the AC was great
The owner, Jose Manuel, is most accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend this as a perfect home base for enjoying Seville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size, and owner's responsiveness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing