We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location in quiet side street close to...”
Apartment MALAGA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment MALAGA
Private Terrace Apartment MALAGA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
Apartment MALAGA
Private Terrace
Apartment MALAGA
Apartment MALAGA
Apartment MALAGA
Apartment MALAGA
Apartment MALAGA Bedroom 1
Apartment MALAGA Bedroom 1
Apartment MALAGA Bedroom 2 Twin
Apartment MALAGA Bathroom
Apartment MALAGA Floor Plan
Hallway
Entrnce Hall
Apartment MALAGA Private Terrace
TOP VACATION RENTAL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dianne G
1 review
“Good location in quiet side street close to amenities”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

San Lorenzo has lots to offer in terms of Tapas bars, restaurants and shops and is within walking distance of the Cathedral, Alcazar and the Plaza de Espania. Meet and greet service was excellent and the team at Living-Sevilla were very helpful and responsive to our needs.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well equipped and comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with our two daughters aged 12 & 14 and found the flat very clean, comfortable and in a nice location. It was a bit noisy in the evenings, but never enough to keep us awake. We enjoyed being able to walk into the centre of Seville easily (about 15 -29 minutes) while having lots of excellent places to eat and shop nearby, which tended to be a bit cheaper than the restaurants etc. near the cathedral. We used the meet and greet service from the airport which was really efficient and just saved us a bit of stress at the start and end of our holiday.The flat is just a couple of minutes walk from the Guadalquivir river which makes a scenic route into town, or you can head up to the Alameda de Hercules and walk through the narrow, sometimes cobbled streets. Either way is very attractive. We joined the Seville bike hire thing (like the Boris bikes in London) and there were several bike parks near the flat to pick up or drop off. Seville is a wonderful place to visit and we would certainly consider returning both to Seville and to this apartment. The only thing I would have liked to see would be a bit more kitchen equipment - a bread knife would have been handy and an extra tea towel! Also the wifi was a bit erratic. It did work most of the time, but could be slow or suddenly cut out. None of these things really affected our enjoyment too much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: what you got for your money
Liked least: a little noisy in the evenings
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: location was not near Santa Cruz.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HannuHoo
Espoo, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for one week and were very happy with the apartment and also with the location. It's ideally located and I highly recommend this place to everyone who wants to experience authentic Seville.

A lot of sightseeing spots are near enough for walking and there are numerous restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.

I really recommend the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Terrace was worse than expected
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Reviewed 30 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing