We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
102
114
43
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
114
43
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor radio alarm perfect location a lot of noise rooms are small hotel room the wi fi your luggage air conditioning old town alcazar evita taxi roof terrace hairdryer euros
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We can highly recommend this place. Casa is cozy and clean. The rooftop terrace is perfect for a little break. The location is great next to Girlada. The breakfast in the restaurant next to the casa was also quite good. We loved to stay here and come definitely back if we visit Sevilla again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Timo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. Located in a beautiful area, really close to the Alcazar and Cathedral. The room was cozy and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can't wait to return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank JSRCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The hotel is situated in a quiet location, within a picturesque garden square.

A five minute walk to the main cathedral square. March time is somewhat a rainy month (and it can rain very heavily but don't let that put you off!!) when we went but it's tempting to get stuck in the many Tapas bars. Food is very good especially if you like a lot of Iberian salami, ham etc. Strongly recommend that you go off the beaten track to sample the narrow, cobbled streets.

Very clean city, mind you that's not difficult when comparing to London!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philg041265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

this was a great cozy place to stay at. we were there for only 2 nights and loved the hidden gem that is perfectly located close to most things. The room is on the small side but comfortable and clean. the bathroom is clean as well. the staff are friendly and helpful but the office is located a couple of minutes away from the hotel. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elli565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

The room was on the ground floor,a lot of noise
Very clean
We won't take breakfast anymore in their restaurant. A lot of noise and buffet half empty
Don't go with your car into the city !!! Public parking just outside the old center. 3 min walk from the hotel

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews