We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
101
114
42
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
114
42
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floorradio alarmperfect locationa lot of noiserooms are smallhotel roomthe wi fiyour luggagemain attractionslovely hotelair conditioningold townheartsquarealcazarevitataxi
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Centrally located in the heart of the Santa Cruz district; near everything. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and very decent overall. An excellent value, we would be very happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Director General at Hotel Boutique Casas de Santa Cruz Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear JeffB,
I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback and for valuing our strengths, location in the heart of the city, comfort and service.
It is always a compliment for our employees to receive such comments and knowing our guests leave the hotel fully satisfied with our service.
We wish you will return to Seville in the near future!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This is a perfect little gem of a hotel. The square it is on is very picturesque, and the entry is off a little alley. Very quaint. Spotlessly clean, very helpful staff, quiet and comfortable. Couldn't ask for more. Perfect!!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AdventurousRetirees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Director General at Hotel Boutique Casas de Santa Cruz Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Don_and_Renee_H,
Thank you for such a wonderful feedback!!!
Our team at Hotel Casas de Santa Cruz is very proud of receiving positive comments that keep all of us motivated to exceed our guest expectations and keep improving day by day. I am very glad you enjoy your stay with us and it would be an honour to welcome you back in the future. Bear in mind you could take advantage of the discounts in our website for direct reservations.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

great stay, very friendly staff, they came and found us as we were lost arriving in Sevilla. super clean room, and perfect location to everything you would want to see! The room was extremely modern, with a cute balcony overlooking the city.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salva S, Reception Mgnt. at Hotel Boutique Casas de Santa Cruz Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you to share your review online.

We are glad to know such a satisfying experience in our establishment. Thanks for recommending our strengths, location, facilities and staff. We really appreciate it!

We would like to welcoming you again, so don't hesitate to contact by phone or e-mail in order to enjoy the direct reservation advantages!

Thanks for your confidence in our services and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

This is a casual tourist hotel. Quiet. Clean. On a small street with an excellent multi-language staff. Three floors with just a few rooms, you'll likely not see other guests. Breakfast is European continental at a restaurant just around the corner - adding to the charm. The only challenge is for the tourist arriving by car as there is no parking adjacent and many of the cab drivers will have a hard time directing you to your exact spot for check-in as the streets are far too small for cabs - adding to the charm but be patient, have an open mind as this is the heart of the ancient city. Enjoy.

Room Tip: higher floor (they have an elevator)
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank doug b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel is located into the downtown of Sevilla. Rooms are very clean and confortable, with air conditioning, very nice.
Hotel employees are very kind and takes care of you, very helpful.
I recommend staying in the Santa Cruz neighborhood.
The rate quality/price is great.

Room Tip: The breakfast is served outside in a terrace, it's very nice !
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimicracra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews