We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended AAA+++”
other travellers have booked this property
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV. View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV.
View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Another view from the living room.
View towards the dining space. With table and 6 chairs.
The kitchen includes a Nespresso coffee machine, oven, washing machine and dishwasher.
A corridor leads to the 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Bedroom 1 with twin beds placed together.
Bathroom 1 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2 with double bed.
Bathroom 2 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 3 has a single bed.
Bedroom 3 also has a desk.
Courtyard of the house.
One of the three fountains inside the patio.
View of the Mudéjar Centre in the Palacio de los Marqueses de la Algaba.
Private courtyard with access for residents only.
Courtyard of the building.
85 m² | first floor | no elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alicia R
Wellington
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Highly recommended AAA+++”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We loved this apartment- it is close to great eateries and is fully equipped with everything you could need and more. A 15 minute walk from the centre of Seville. Salvatore the host is kind and gracious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman H
1 review
“Lovely apartment for a few days trip to Seville”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Easy to access from the airport.
Salvador and Pepe were very friendly and helpful when we arrived with useful tips of the area and Seville generally.

The apartment has been fully equipped with all the kitchen appliances and equipment.
Bedding etc were of a high quality.

Location was excellent for a short walk to the immediate area bars, cafes, restaurants, bakery, supermarket etc, and a 15 minute walk to the Cathedral and all other major attractions.

We highly recommend this accommodation for your trip to Seville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicander3...
Hawke's Bay Region, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for three nights - our host Salvador couldn't have been more helpful, we had a problem with our GPS finding our private reserved parking that was arranged and he assisted us greatly. The apartment is in a great location and is very quiet. It is spacious, clean and very comfortable and had absolutely everything we needed. I would highly recommend this apartment and would stay here again. Thank you vey much Salvador and Pauline and for your assistance in guiding us out of Serville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis B
1 review
“Lovely apartment in excellent location for major sights”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location for food market, supermarket and within 35 min walk of Santa Cruz for Real Alcazar and Cathedral. Extremely well equipped, cutlery, china and cooking pots and pans.
Very clean and wonderful helpful owners, Salvador and wife.
Street location a bit of a shame with graffiti very evident. No car/ taxi access to street, but owner met us to guide us to apartment.
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa D
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

15 minutes walk from the Cathedral this lovely apartment was equipped with everything any visitor would need. Salvador, our host, came out to guide us to the garage and was really helpful and welcoming as he, and Marco his son, showed us round.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;