We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in quiet central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Room full of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Room full of light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Room full of light
Baño - Bathroom
Baño - Bathroom
Main front
Alhambra
Alhambra
Alhambra
Alhambra Patio de Los Leones
Catedral
Catedral
Bañuelo
Mirador de San Nicolas
Flamenco Sacromonte
Semana Santa Procesion
Sierra Nevada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LMc766
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in quiet central location”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone going to Granada. Communication with the owner was good when booking our stay and when making arrangements to meet at the apartment. The apartment is fantastic, everything you could possibly need, very clean, free wifi and the added bonus of free parking. The apartment is in a quiet street but only minutes walk to restaurants and bars. If arriving by car, the streets are very narrow, we thought we shouldn't be driving on some of them, trust your sat nav, it will get you right to the door !.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the apartment, central location but quiet, friendly welcoming owner.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2013
Thank you very much, Linda, for your review. You are very kind.
We are glad that your stay was good.
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgend
Reviewed 25 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2012
Thank you very much, Laura, we apreciate your evaluation of your stay in the apartment.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit here.
We hope to see you again, maybe another conference, maybe in New Gales;)

Saludos de Eva y Paco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestras amables palabras.
Ha sido un placer teneros alojados con nosotros.
Cuidaos y hasta la próxima!
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KikeCasti...
Cartagena, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El apartamento estaba impecable y la situación no podría ser mejor
Liked least: Absolutamente nada
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2014
Muchas gracias por tu evaluación Kike. Nos alegramos muchísimo de que vuestra estancia haya sido tan agradable y os hayais sentido como en casa. Nosotros estamos muy contentos de haberos conocido y teneros como huéspedes. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibiros en vuestra próxima visita a Granada.
Siempre estaremos a vuestra disposición para lo que necesiteis.
Que vaya todo bien y hasta la próxima!
Saludos desde Granada!
Eva & Paco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Rioja
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2013
Muchas gracias por la evaluacion, nos encanta que vuestra estancia haya sido agradable. Y esperamos volver a veros por aqui ;)
Un saludo desde Granada.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;