We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
332
129
44
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
129
44
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cardio machines rooftop pool double sinks valet service modern hotel minute walk downhill toilet and bidet alhambra entrance five star hotel rain shower excellent location visit alhambra walk in shower nasrid palace pleasant walk up hill front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed three nights at the hotel and we highly recommend staying here. The hotel is practically brand new and it is clean and luxurious. A visit to the Alhambra is mandatory while in Granada. Well, the Alhambra complex us just across the street. So there is no need to rush if take a taxi if your tour starts early. You can also walk down to the city without leaving a beautiful park located across from the hotel. So walking all the way to the city is easy and using the easily accessible trails of an amazing park. The breakfast at the restaurant is good but expensive. A better option is to buy pastries when in town and bring them back to the hotel to have breakfast. While in Granada do not forget to eat Churros con chocolate. The churros in Granada were better than in other cities in Spain.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CarlosJuarez1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I honestly really liked this hotel. I thought the aesthetic was really nice and the modern style of the lobby was very appealing. The service was really great from what I experienced. The guys at the front desk were super nice especially this one dude named Alberto. The rooms were pretty small but I didn’t mind because we were only there for two nights. The biggest issue we had was that our rooms were four rooms apart because our suite was cancelled. I mean it worked out in the end but that was kind of disappointing. Overall though I really liked the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fearless781937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Excellent location for the Alhambra, Albaicin and for the old area of Granada most are interested in etc. Cannot fault room, helpful staff, breakfast very good. Down a quiet road so we had undisturbed sleep. Pay for parking but they drive it away for you so no concerns finding space.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Stayed here in June for one night. Virtually opposite the Alhambra. Very friendly and efficient staff. Fabulous buffet breakfast and great rooftop pool and bar. Valet parking 18e per day but worth it - would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cbarro622956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This hotel offers everything to make your stay very comfortable indeed. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent rooms. Delicious, top quality food in the restaurant -especial thanks to Moisés who made our meals memorable with his recommendations and attention. Fantastic location -opposite Alhambra and ten minutes walk to the centre.
Will certainly stay again and would recommend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank RosaR054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews