We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$253
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel La Luna Blanca(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 604
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$147
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$346
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Carolina(Torremolinos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
131
198
74
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
198
74
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool barshort breaksaladqueue formingworkout roombar staff were also greatentertainment staff were fantasticbright roomspanish frenchhair dryer in roomplenty of choicefab roomcomplimentary bottleshort walk to beachprofessional actsthemed nights
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a five day break last week hotel immaculate rooms pretty much the same staff were lovely and friendly food for me was iffy but I am fussy hubby can eat anything our only gripe we booked through teletext holidays and got a promo room we wernt told these rooms don't have a balcony just a window so there is nowhere to dry your towels swimwear ECT didn't really spoil anything would probably stay here again for a short break

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank annecleatormoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palia2017, Gerente at Hotel Club Palia Las Palomas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimado Sra annecleatormoor
Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel para sus vacaciones en Torremolinos y por darnos su opinión y valoraciones. Esperamos poder volver a saludarle de nuevo en un futuro cercano.
Saludos cordiales,
Gerencia del Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely spotless hotel. Maids came in everyday and cleaned to a high standard. Food was faultless and restaurant plenty big enough. Pool area very clean, enough sun beds for this time of year not sure if this would be the same in school holidays. Sunbeds a little uncomfortable. Entertainment staff top notch very enthusiastic.
Short walk to a beautiful beach. My only negative was that we were on floor 2 and we had no balcony which was unbeknown to me a promo room so watch out for this when booking because we had no where to dry our wet towels and costumes.
Otherwise fabulous hotel and holiday

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sarahcorroon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palia2017, Gerente at Hotel Club Palia Las Palomas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimada sarahcorroon
Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel para sus vacaciones y por darnos su opinión y valoraciones. Nuevamente gracias por su visita y esperamos poder volver a saludarle de nuevo en un futuro cercano.
Saludos cordiales,
Gerencia del Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

where do I start? hotel spotless-food plenty of choice great-staff brilliant-maids brilliant-rooms tiptop-pool fantastic-location super-reception welcoming-security good-drinks excellent-animation team brilliant great fun with remie & the rest of the team were fantastic at there jobs-would recommend this hotel to anybody & everybody could not of asked for more. met some great people of different nationalities.we will be back again with friends & family. congratulations to the people who run this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank bigjimbo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palia2017, Gerente at Hotel Club Palia Las Palomas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimad@ bigjimbo51
Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel. Agradecerle sus valiosas palabras, las cuales nos estimulan para seguir trabajando día a día, en conseguir exceder las expectativas de todos nuestros huéspedes y a su vez, agradecer tan positivos comentarios que trasladaremos a todo el equipo.
Saludos cordiales,
Gerencia del Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel is spotlessly clean - everywhere. staff are very welcoming and the animation team are just wonderful - even Xavier - bless him!! The location is good - but if like me you have walking difficulties getting down to the beach can be difficult. There are a lot of stairs in this hotel but a lot has been done to address the problems and I had no difficulty getting around the hotel- well done!! The Adult only terrace is a great idea - which we enjoyed every day in the morning but unfortunately although there were refreshments available there was no beer. A beer in the afternoon after lunch would have been nice.
The food, I'm afraid is another matter.
Sorry but I had fish which was not cooked - my friend had pork and turkey steaks which were also not cooked - not good!!! Overall the food was pretty bad - breakfast - again eggs were not cooked - or the sausages- eekk.
Also tables were not re-laid after people finished you had to go and get your own cutlery - also no linen napkins - This I would expect from a 4* hotel.
The lay-out of the dinning room needs to be re-configured as your all over the place looking for things. The desserts were the same at every meal - again very un-interesting - so after the 1st 2 or 3 days lost interest - although did get a banana twice - that was nice.
Overall my rating for this hotel would be a 3*as the food was bad -other people have mentioned this but still it seems has not been addressed by the management.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pewee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palia2017, Gerente at Hotel Club Palia Las Palomas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimado pewee1
Muchas gracias por sus valiosos comentarios. Lamentamos que su estancia no haya sido de su total agrado, que es lo que nos hubiese gustado y por lo que trabajamos cada día para nuestros huéspedes. Tomaremos muy en cuenta sus comentarios y esperamos que nos vuelva a brindar otra oportunidad para que en próximas ocasiones su estancia pueda ser 100% satisfactoria.
Un cordial saludo
Gerente del hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel only 5 mins walk from the beach .
Rooms are all refurbished and a good standard .
Food good and plenty of choice .
Only one gripe and that's on an evening getting served at the bar was a nightmare . Only one or two staff on and big cues.
Apart from that we all had a good holiday and would return .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palia2017, Gerente at Hotel Club Palia Las Palomas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimada Pam F
Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel para sus vacaciones y por darnos su opinión y valoraciones. Nuevamente gracias por su visita y esperamos poder volver a saludarle de nuevo en un futuro cercano.
Saludos cordiales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews