We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Beachfront Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
pool
pool solarium
pool solarium
that is the studio!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephen D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Beachfront Apartment”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from staying at this great apartment..everything you need is so close and the access to the beach is brilliant with the lift. The pool area has a lovely little bar area and we spent one afternoon there with the lovely mother and daughter serving us and tapas with every drink!! . The apartment has everything you want is spacious and the views from the balcony are perfect. It was really clean and been decorated to a really high standard and lovely powerful walk in shower. The washing machine was an amazing touch and arrived home with case full of clean clothes. Will be back again without a doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your review!!! I'm glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon:)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay_s_197...
Wirral
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bright clean beauiful modern apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely bright clean modern apartment, stunning views across the beach and sea, I would highly recommend, comfortable bed and spacious apartment for the 3 of us. Kitchenette and fridge & microwave and really good powerful shower in the bathroom, also use of the hairdryer and washing machine if needed. Nice cool air condition which was a relief as we found visiting Torremolinos for the first time in August was very hot.

Thank You Pileta for letting us stay in your lovely apartment. I would highly recommend this to anyone... Jason :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thanks for your review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment great location we'll visit again.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great short break at the apartment with my wife and daughter, views from balcony were sublime. Short walks to beach and all amenities. Had the added bonus of a friendly helpful and considerate host in Pileta.
Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Once again thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
I'm very happy you had a great time in Torremolinos!! Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisafraze...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous location, apartment & service”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is perfect being right in between la carihuela and torremolinos centre. The apartment was perfect for our needs and more. Pileta was always helpful, leaving additional bedding and towels for a short visit by our daughter. She also very kindly let us check out late as there were no other guests booked in for the day which was a godsend due to the very unseasonal weather! We will be back..... hopefully. Thanks Pileta ☀️

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review!!! I hope to see you again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CG4789
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic !!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This immaculately clean studio Apartment has everything one can ask for - location, space, sea and promenade view, security, convenience to shops, train station, taxi rank, etc. For anyone interested in a peaceful holiday, it offers that too. The very comfortable king sized bed is a dream ! The very approachable owner, Pileta, is both efficient and helpful. God willing, I'm coming back next year.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing