We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location, apartment & service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
pool
pool solarium
pool solarium
that is the studio!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lisafraze...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous location, apartment & service”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is perfect being right in between la carihuela and torremolinos centre. The apartment was perfect for our needs and more. Pileta was always helpful, leaving additional bedding and towels for a short visit by our daughter. She also very kindly let us check out late as there were no other guests booked in for the day which was a godsend due to the very unseasonal weather! We will be back..... hopefully. Thanks Pileta ☀️

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review!!! I hope to see you again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CG4789
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic !!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This immaculately clean studio Apartment has everything one can ask for - location, space, sea and promenade view, security, convenience to shops, train station, taxi rank, etc. For anyone interested in a peaceful holiday, it offers that too. The very comfortable king sized bed is a dream ! The very approachable owner, Pileta, is both efficient and helpful. God willing, I'm coming back next year.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magda310
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful apartment exactly as described and the owner is so aproachable whenever you have any questions. We were stunned by the view from the apartment and how clean and nicely decorated it was. Very well equipped kitchen. Even our friend who lives in Torremolinos who came to visit said that he will recommend to his family for a stay as it's the best he has seen so far with amazing views and great location. The whole block is very clean, there was always a nice fresh smell in the corridors and in the lifts, the pool area also very neat and tidy and secure as well. We can't wait to book it again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M
London
1 review
“A beautiful place, everything what you need for a perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A beautiful, spacious studio flat; modern, bright, fresh, very clean and comfortable, cosy decorated and very well equipped, you've got everything what you need for a perfect holiday.
After reading the description, reviews and seeing the pictures when booking, we were still well impressed when we arrived to the flat how nice everything was.
The views out to the sea, promenade and to the coast are amazing, the flat and balcony location makes your stay there special and unique.
Communication with Pileta was excellent and we really appreciate her welcome and attention to details through all the process.
Thank you very much Pileta.
We will definitely be back and we hope it will be soon!
Anyone booking the apartment - have a great time! You wont be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Dear Tom and Andrew,
I'm happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. It was a real pleasure for me having you as guests in my apartment.
I hope that you come back soon!!
Pileta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona N
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Much more spacious than we imagined it to be with stunning views out to sea and along the coast. A fabulous position if you enjoy people watching as we do.. Spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. As well as a microwave, washing machine and hairdryer, beach towels and beach chairs were also provided.
A lift takes you down to the promenade and beach - a short walk then to the centre of Torremolinos in one direction, and in the other,, Benalmadina.
Would definitely rent this apartment again. Thank you Pileta. X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing